Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2349 Magnum 4D 萬能 Drowned
淹没
2349 Damacai 大馬彩 BILLIARDS
台球
2349 Sports Toto 多多 Barmaid (Waiter)
招待员

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 2 16 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2349 SP 5184/20 17/10/20 Sat Sports Toto 5
2349 SP 4942/19 04/05/19 Sat Sports Toto 532
2349 SP 4844/18 07/10/18 Sun Sports Toto 209
2349 SP 4704/17 26/12/17 Tue Sports Toto 285
2349 SP 665/16 02/07/16 Sat Magnum 4D 542
2349 SP 434/15 21/03/15 Sat Magnum 4D 469
2349 3RD 4206/15 08/03/15 Sun Sports Toto 13
2349 CON 4129/14 07/10/14 Tue Sports Toto 152
2349 SP 3943/13 21/09/13 Sat Sports Toto 381
2349 CON 3598/12 31/01/12 Tue Damacai 599

Advertisements

2349 SP 722/11 26/03/11 Sat Magnum 4D 248
2349 CON 3449/10 11/12/10 Sat Sports Toto 105
2349 SP 3391/10 08/08/10 Sun Sports Toto 125
2349 CON 579/10 01/06/10 Tue Magnum 4D 68
2349 CON 560/10 24/04/10 Sat Magnum 4D 38
2349 CON 3209/09 21/11/09 Sat Damacai 154
2349 SP 3190/09 11/10/09 Sun Damacai 41
2349 CON 067/06 04/06/06 Sun Magnum 4D 1225
2349 CON 016/05 05/02/05 Sat Magnum 4D 484
2349 CON 147/04 08/12/04 Wed Magnum 4D 59
2349 3RD 2396/04 03/10/04 Sun Sports Toto 66
2349 CON 099/04 18/08/04 Wed Magnum 4D 46
2349 SP 2018/02 20/10/02 Sun Damacai 668
2349 CON 1978/02 23/03/02 Sat Sports Toto 211
2349 CON 044/99 11/04/99 Sun Magnum 4D 1077
2349 SP 003/99 06/01/99 Wed Magnum 4D 95
2349 CON 1396/98 29/08/98 Sat Sports Toto 130
2349 2ND 1284/97 10/12/97 Wed Sports Toto 262
2349 SP 084/97 13/07/97 Sun Magnum 4D 150
2349 1ST 112/96 18/09/96 Wed Magnum 4D 298
2349 CON 727/94 22/05/94 Sun Sports Toto 850
2349 CON 046/93 17/04/93 Sat Magnum 4D 400
2349 SP 033/92 16/03/92 Mon Magnum 4D 397
2349 SP 0181/91 27/03/91 Wed Damacai 355
2349 CON 093/85 24/11/85 Sun Magnum 4D 1949

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005235 sec (S:DO2)