Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2346 Magnum 4D 萬能
2346 Damacai 大馬彩 ROCK CLIMBING
攀岩
2346 Sports Toto 多多 Old people
老人

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 3 1 17 15

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2346 SP 4906/19 12/06/19 Wed Damacai 70
2346 CON 167/19 07/04/19 Sun Magnum 4D 66
2346 SP 148/19 24/02/19 Sun Magnum 4D 42
2346 CON 4808/18 11/11/18 Sun Damacai 105
2346 SP 4779/18 15/09/18 Sat Damacai 57
2346 1ST 911/17 05/11/17 Sun Magnum 4D 314
2346 CON 4542/17 25/01/17 Wed Sports Toto 284
2346 SP 751/16 21/12/16 Wed Magnum 4D 35
2346 CON 4369/16 25/05/16 Wed Damacai 210
2346 SP 409/15 31/01/15 Sat Magnum 4D 480

Sponsored Link

2346 CON 285/14 18/05/14 Sun Magnum 4D 168
2346 CON 4000/14 15/01/14 Wed Sports Toto 123
2346 1ST 184/13 29/10/13 Tue Magnum 4D 78
2346 2ND 3905/13 23/10/13 Wed Damacai 6
2346 SP 140/13 28/07/13 Sun Magnum 4D 87
2346 3RD 3900/13 23/06/13 Sun Sports Toto 35
2346 CON 953/12 14/07/12 Sat Magnum 4D 344
2346 CON 3617/11 26/11/11 Sat Sports Toto 231
2346 1ST 3434/10 07/11/10 Sun Sports Toto 384
2346 SP 3374/10 26/10/10 Tue Damacai 12
2346 CON 3321/10 06/07/10 Tue Damacai 112
2346 1ST 3258/09 11/11/09 Wed Sports Toto 237
2346 SP 3078/08 28/10/08 Tue Sports Toto 379
2346 2ND 077/07 17/06/07 Sun Magnum 4D 499
2346 SP 152/05 18/12/05 Sun Magnum 4D 546
2346 SP 102/02 25/08/02 Sun Magnum 4D 1211
2346 SP 1617/00 03/05/00 Wed Damacai 844
2346 SP 1656/00 29/03/00 Wed Sports Toto 35
2346 SP 1363/98 14/10/98 Wed Damacai 532
2346 CON 1136/96 29/12/96 Sun Sports Toto 654
2346 CON 117/94 29/09/94 Thu Magnum 4D 822
2346 SP 0655/94 06/04/94 Wed Damacai 176
2346 CON 068/93 07/06/93 Mon Magnum 4D 303
2346 SP 0397/92 12/08/92 Wed Damacai 299
2346 SP 0328/92 04/03/92 Wed Damacai 161
2346 CON 004/91 10/01/91 Thu Magnum 4D 419
2346 CON 139/89 20/11/89 Mon Magnum 4D 416
2346 CON 020/88 14/02/88 Sun Magnum 4D 645
2346 SP 081/86 06/07/86 Sun Magnum 4D 588

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007404 sec (S:DO2)