Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2343 Magnum 4D 萬能 Angioplasty
血管清理术
2343 Damacai 大馬彩 TOP SPOT
头把交椅
2343 Sports Toto 多多 Detective
探员

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 0 8 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2343 SP 5116/20 13/09/20 Sun Damacai 11
2343 CON 248/19 02/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 347
2343 SP 559/15 02/12/15 Wed Magnum 4D 1400
2343 CON 3405/10 29/12/10 Wed Damacai 1799
2343 SP 3235/09 26/09/09 Sat Sports Toto 459
2343 CON 3114/09 09/05/09 Sat Damacai 140
2343 2ND 3133/09 18/02/09 Wed Sports Toto 80
2343 SP 327/08 27/12/08 Sat Magnum 4D 53
2343 CON 2841/07 09/09/07 Sun Damacai 475
2343 SP 2711/06 05/08/06 Sat Sports Toto 400

Advertisements

2343 CON 075/05 22/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 263
2343 SP 066/04 02/06/04 Wed Magnum 4D 385
2343 CON 126/99 20/10/99 Wed Magnum 4D 1687
2343 CON 1439/98 02/12/98 Wed Sports Toto 322
2343 SP 136/97 12/11/97 Wed Magnum 4D 385
2343 CON 1224/97 23/07/97 Wed Sports Toto 112
2343 CON 844/95 18/02/95 Sat Sports Toto 886
2343 SP 574/93 30/05/93 Sun Sports Toto 629
2343 2ND 020/93 15/02/93 Mon Magnum 4D 104
2343 2ND 133/92 05/11/92 Thu Magnum 4D 102
2343 CON 448/92 09/08/92 Sun Sports Toto 88
2343 CON 043/87 09/04/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1949

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.004946 sec (S:DO2)