Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2301 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ancient Head Gear
古代头具
2301 Damacai 大馬彩 LILLIPUT
小人国
2301 Sports Toto 多多 Manager
经理

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 1 16 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2301 SP 5184/20 17/10/20 Sat Sports Toto 5
2301 CON 417/20 11/10/20 Sun Magnum 4D 6
2301 SP 399/20 01/09/20 Tue Magnum 4D 40
2301 CON 375/20 08/07/20 Wed Magnum 4D 55
2301 3RD 274/19 30/11/19 Sat Magnum 4D 221
2301 SP 188/19 26/05/19 Sun Magnum 4D 188
2301 SP 051/18 12/08/18 Sun Magnum 4D 287
2301 SP 4757/18 01/08/18 Wed Damacai 11
2301 CON 4746/18 17/03/18 Sat Sports Toto 137
2301 SP 4718/18 24/01/18 Wed Sports Toto 52

Advertisements

2301 SP 603/16 24/02/16 Wed Magnum 4D 28
2301 SP 4233/15 03/05/15 Sun Sports Toto 297
2301 SP 313/14 19/07/14 Sat Magnum 4D 288
2301 CON 3931/13 14/12/13 Sat Damacai 217
2301 CON 3853/13 17/03/13 Sun Sports Toto 272
2301 CON 871/12 28/01/12 Sat Magnum 4D 414
2301 CON 3410/10 22/09/10 Wed Sports Toto 493
2301 SP 026/06 01/03/06 Wed Magnum 4D 1666
2301 CON 2419/05 12/03/05 Sat Damacai 354
2301 SP 023/04 22/02/04 Sun Magnum 4D 384
2301 CON 2151/03 09/08/03 Sat Damacai 197
2301 CON 105/01 02/09/01 Sun Magnum 4D 706
2301 SP 1828/01 21/04/01 Sat Sports Toto 134
2301 1ST 1571/00 19/01/00 Wed Damacai 458
2301 CON 1489/99 18/07/99 Sun Damacai 185
2301 CON 1323/98 12/07/98 Sun Damacai 371
2301 2ND 023/98 22/02/98 Sun Magnum 4D 140
2301 2ND 1202/97 04/10/97 Sat Damacai 141
2301 2ND 042/96 07/04/96 Sun Magnum 4D 545
2301 SP 0893/95 14/10/95 Sat Damacai 176
2301 SP 851/95 05/03/95 Sun Sports Toto 223
2301 SP 0711/94 14/08/94 Sun Damacai 203
2301 CON 0514/93 12/05/93 Wed Damacai 459
2301 CON 064/89 29/05/89 Mon Magnum 4D 1444
2301 CON 106/87 03/09/87 Thu Magnum 4D 634
2301 SP 146/86 06/12/86 Sat Magnum 4D 271
2301 2ND 094/86 07/08/86 Thu Magnum 4D 121
2301 CON 020/85 08/06/85 Sat Magnum 4D 425

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005834 sec (S:DO2)