Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2267 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bald
光头
2267 Damacai 大馬彩 INFLATABLE CASTLE
充气城堡
2267 Sports Toto 多多 Female pimp
妓母

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 1 14 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2267 SP 481/21 21/02/21 Sun Magnum 4D 5
2267 CON 051/18 12/08/18 Sun Magnum 4D 924
2267 1ST 4623/17 15/07/17 Sat Sports Toto 393
2267 SP 4533/17 08/01/17 Sun Sports Toto 188
2267 CON 4461/16 03/12/16 Sat Damacai 36
2267 SP 4402/16 06/08/16 Sat Damacai 119
2267 2ND 4392/16 13/07/16 Wed Damacai 24
2267 SP 374/14 22/11/14 Sat Magnum 4D 599
2267 CON 4090/14 19/07/14 Sat Sports Toto 126
2267 SP 3759/12 09/09/12 Sun Sports Toto 678

Advertisements

2267 SP 563/10 28/04/10 Wed Magnum 4D 315
2267 SP 3190/09 11/10/09 Sun Damacai 199
2267 CON 3081/09 01/03/09 Sun Damacai 224
2267 SP 039/07 25/03/07 Sun Magnum 4D 707
2267 CON 2779/07 02/01/07 Tue Sports Toto 82
2267 CON 2381/04 01/09/04 Wed Sports Toto 853
2267 1ST 2165/03 10/09/03 Wed Damacai 357
2267 CON 2113/03 19/01/03 Sun Sports Toto 234
2267 CON 2033/02 27/07/02 Sat Sports Toto 176
2267 3RD 1818/01 28/03/01 Wed Sports Toto 486
2267 SP 1708/00 22/11/00 Wed Damacai 126
2267 SP 1553/99 11/12/99 Sat Damacai 347
2267 CON 1505/99 01/05/99 Sat Sports Toto 224
2267 SP 1263/98 22/02/98 Sun Damacai 433
2267 CON 102/97 24/08/97 Sun Magnum 4D 182
2267 CON 1157/97 21/06/97 Sat Damacai 64
2267 CON 0873/95 27/08/95 Sun Damacai 664
2267 CON 151/94 17/12/94 Sat Magnum 4D 253
2267 2ND 0658/94 13/04/94 Wed Damacai 248
2267 SP 114/93 23/09/93 Thu Magnum 4D 202
2267 SP 475/92 11/10/92 Sun Sports Toto 347
2267 CON 022/92 20/02/92 Thu Magnum 4D 234
2267 1ST 091/90 30/07/90 Mon Magnum 4D 570
2267 SP 018/86 09/02/86 Sun Magnum 4D 1632
2267 CON 050/85 17/08/85 Sat Magnum 4D 176

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.000251 sec