Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2088 Magnum 4D 萬能 Aladdin
阿拉丁
2088 Damacai 大馬彩 UNIVERSITY OF PEKING
北京大学
2088 Sports Toto 多多 Coup
政变

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 20 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2088 CON 5405/22 14/05/22 Sat Damacai 10
2088 SP 5231/21 16/05/21 Sun Damacai 363
2088 CON 4565/17 04/07/17 Tue Damacai 1412
2088 CON 4593/17 07/05/17 Sun Sports Toto 58
2088 CON 4556/17 22/02/17 Wed Sports Toto 74
2088 SP 4464/16 24/08/16 Wed Sports Toto 182
2088 SP 4393/16 27/03/16 Sun Sports Toto 150
2088 CON 4340/16 27/03/16 Sun Damacai 0
2088 SP 489/15 12/07/15 Sun Magnum 4D 259
2088 SP 4136/14 22/10/14 Wed Sports Toto 263

Advertisements

2088 CON 3988/13 22/12/13 Sun Sports Toto 217
2088 CON 173/13 05/10/13 Sat Magnum 4D 78
2088 SP 3881/13 12/05/13 Sun Sports Toto 146
2088 CON 083/13 31/03/13 Sun Magnum 4D 42
2088 CON 3758/12 23/12/12 Sun Damacai 98
2088 SP 3792/12 17/11/12 Sat Sports Toto 36
2088 SP 3773/12 07/10/12 Sun Sports Toto 41
2088 CON 900/12 25/03/12 Sun Magnum 4D 196
2088 2ND 873/12 31/01/12 Tue Magnum 4D 54
2088 CON 632/10 22/09/10 Wed Magnum 4D 496
2088 SP 2819/07 28/03/07 Wed Sports Toto 1274
2088 SP 2762/07 21/03/07 Wed Damacai 7
2088 CON 2487/05 06/08/05 Sat Damacai 592
2088 CON 2133/03 29/06/03 Sun Damacai 769
2088 CON 2076/02 30/10/02 Wed Sports Toto 242
2088 CON 1855/01 17/10/01 Wed Damacai 378
2088 SP 124/01 17/10/01 Wed Magnum 4D 0
2088 CON 1836/01 06/05/01 Sun Sports Toto 164
2088 SP 1778/00 30/12/00 Sat Sports Toto 127
2088 SP 1611/00 19/04/00 Wed Damacai 255
2088 3RD 011/00 23/01/00 Sun Magnum 4D 87
2088 SP 1122/96 27/11/96 Wed Sports Toto 1152
2088 SP 128/95 25/10/95 Wed Magnum 4D 399
2088 SP 0893/95 14/10/95 Sat Damacai 11
2088 CON 121/95 08/10/95 Sun Magnum 4D 6
2088 SP 0783/95 29/01/95 Sun Damacai 252
2088 1ST 0710/94 13/08/94 Sat Damacai 169
2088 CON 033/94 17/03/94 Thu Magnum 4D 149
2088 CON 0582/93 17/10/93 Sun Damacai 151
2088 SP 062/93 24/05/93 Mon Magnum 4D 146
2088 SP 121/92 08/10/92 Thu Magnum 4D 228
2088 SP 130/88 29/10/88 Sat Magnum 4D 1440
2088 CON 104/88 29/08/88 Mon Magnum 4D 61

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005959 sec (S:DO2)