Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1865 Magnum 4D 萬能 Car Racing Track
赛车跑道
1865 Damacai 大馬彩 TOWER INCENSE
塔香
1865 Sports Toto 多多 Tower incense
塔香

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 0 18 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1865 SP 5169/20 13/09/20 Sun Sports Toto 11
1865 SP 4731/18 09/06/18 Sat Damacai 827
1865 SP 4737/18 27/02/18 Tue Sports Toto 102
1865 CON 823/17 09/05/17 Tue Magnum 4D 294
1865 CON 4416/16 03/09/16 Sat Damacai 248
1865 CON 4411/16 24/08/16 Wed Damacai 10
1865 CON 601/16 21/02/16 Sun Magnum 4D 185
1865 CON 4009/14 18/05/14 Sun Damacai 644
1865 CON 3982/14 25/03/14 Tue Damacai 54
1865 SP 195/13 20/11/13 Wed Magnum 4D 125

Advertisements

1865 SP 889/12 03/03/12 Sat Magnum 4D 322
1865 SP 3310/10 13/06/10 Sun Damacai 629
1865 CON 3191/09 27/06/09 Sat Sports Toto 351
1865 SP 2794/07 04/02/07 Sun Sports Toto 874
1865 SP 2672/06 05/09/06 Tue Damacai 152
1865 SP 2536/05 20/11/05 Sun Damacai 289
1865 SP 2537/05 31/07/05 Sun Sports Toto 112
1865 CON 2491/05 23/04/05 Sat Sports Toto 99
1865 CON 020/04 15/02/04 Sun Magnum 4D 433
1865 CON 2087/02 24/11/02 Sun Sports Toto 448
1865 SP 1988/02 14/08/02 Wed Damacai 102
1865 SP 1788/01 20/05/01 Sun Damacai 451
1865 SP 1741/01 03/02/01 Sat Damacai 106
1865 SP 1678/00 17/05/00 Wed Sports Toto 262
1865 2ND 1665/00 19/04/00 Wed Sports Toto 28
1865 SP 015/00 02/02/00 Wed Magnum 4D 77
1865 CON 1598/99 20/11/99 Sat Sports Toto 74
1865 CON 1504/99 28/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 206
1865 SP 1035/96 08/09/96 Sun Damacai 962
1865 SP 108/96 08/09/96 Sun Magnum 4D 0
1865 CON 037/96 27/03/96 Wed Magnum 4D 165
1865 CON 599/93 28/07/93 Wed Sports Toto 973
1865 CON 0497/93 03/04/93 Sat Damacai 116
1865 CON 108/91 09/09/91 Mon Magnum 4D 572
1865 SP 107/91 07/09/91 Sat Magnum 4D 2
1865 CON 0197/91 04/05/91 Sat Damacai 126
1865 CON 098/88 15/08/88 Mon Magnum 4D 992
1865 CON 046/87 16/04/87 Thu Magnum 4D 487

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005570 sec (S:DO2)