Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1842 Magnum 4D 萬能 Killed By Bomb
被炸弹炸死
1842 Damacai 大馬彩 DIE IN AN EXPLOSION
被炸弹炸死
1842 Sports Toto 多多 Died of explosion
被炸死

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 17 17

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1842 CON 251/19 09/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 11
1842 CON 4807/18 10/11/18 Sat Damacai 333
1842 SP 4764/18 25/04/18 Wed Sports Toto 199
1842 SP 855/17 19/07/17 Wed Magnum 4D 280
1842 CON 4533/17 08/01/17 Sun Sports Toto 192
1842 SP 4385/16 29/06/16 Wed Damacai 193
1842 CON 4431/16 12/06/16 Sun Sports Toto 17
1842 SP 484/15 01/07/15 Wed Magnum 4D 347
1842 SP 4102/14 13/08/14 Wed Sports Toto 322
1842 CON 3784/12 31/10/12 Wed Sports Toto 651

Sponsored Link

1842 CON 3548/11 23/10/11 Sun Damacai 175
1842 SP 3505/11 03/04/11 Sun Sports Toto 203
1842 CON 3261/09 17/11/09 Tue Sports Toto 502
1842 SP 359/09 07/03/09 Sat Magnum 4D 255
1842 SP 3047/08 20/08/08 Wed Sports Toto 199
1842 SP 091/06 30/07/06 Sun Magnum 4D 752
1842 2ND 2404/04 23/10/04 Sat Sports Toto 645
1842 SP 2323/04 22/08/04 Sun Damacai 62
1842 CON 2111/03 15/01/03 Wed Sports Toto 585
1842 CON 1979/02 24/03/02 Sun Sports Toto 297
1842 CON 1906/02 13/02/02 Wed Damacai 39
1842 CON 1815/01 21/03/01 Wed Sports Toto 329
1842 SP 034/01 21/03/01 Wed Magnum 4D 0
1842 3RD 078/99 30/06/99 Wed Magnum 4D 630
1842 SP 1402/98 12/09/98 Sat Sports Toto 291
1842 CON 078/98 01/07/98 Wed Magnum 4D 73
1842 CON 016/98 07/02/98 Sat Magnum 4D 144
1842 CON 1152/97 08/06/97 Sun Damacai 244
1842 SP 1147/97 25/01/97 Sat Sports Toto 134
1842 SP 1073/96 07/12/96 Sat Damacai 49
1842 SP 1072/96 03/08/96 Sat Sports Toto 126
1842 3RD 529/93 14/02/93 Sun Sports Toto 1266
1842 CON 0373/92 17/06/92 Wed Damacai 242
1842 SP 016/92 06/02/92 Thu Magnum 4D 132
1842 CON 103/91 29/08/91 Thu Magnum 4D 161
1842 1ST 0104/90 26/08/90 Sun Damacai 368
1842 1ST 024/87 22/02/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1281
1842 CON 083/86 12/07/86 Sat Magnum 4D 225

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.015309 sec (S:DO2)