Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1794 Magnum 4D 萬能 Arch
拱门
1794 Damacai 大馬彩 ARCH
拱门
1794 Sports Toto 多多 Triumphal arch
凯旋门

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 3 11 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1794 CON 5238/21 30/05/21 Sun Damacai 26
1794 2ND 5225/21 16/01/21 Sat Sports Toto 134
1794 SP 4619/17 22/10/17 Sun Damacai 1182
1794 CON 4464/16 07/12/16 Wed Damacai 319
1794 3RD 4411/16 24/08/16 Wed Damacai 105
1794 CON 669/16 10/07/16 Sun Magnum 4D 45
1794 CON 4076/14 07/10/14 Tue Damacai 642
1794 SP 3993/14 16/04/14 Wed Damacai 174
1794 SP 4022/14 26/02/14 Wed Sports Toto 49
1794 CON 072/13 09/03/13 Sat Magnum 4D 354

Advertisements

1794 CON 851/11 18/12/11 Sun Magnum 4D 196
1794 CON 3537/11 01/10/11 Sat Damacai 78
1794 SP 3489/11 19/06/11 Sun Damacai 104
1794 SP 3385/10 28/07/10 Wed Sports Toto 326
1794 CON 3328/10 21/07/10 Wed Damacai 7
1794 CON 451/09 15/09/09 Tue Magnum 4D 309
1794 1ST 253/08 13/07/08 Sun Magnum 4D 429
1794 SP 2808/07 30/06/07 Sat Damacai 379
1794 CON 2673/06 06/09/06 Wed Damacai 297
1794 CON 2368/04 01/12/04 Wed Damacai 644
1794 SP 2238/04 14/02/04 Sat Damacai 291
1794 3RD 2101/02 25/12/02 Wed Sports Toto 416
1794 SP 2003/02 18/09/02 Wed Damacai 98
1794 SP 023/02 23/02/02 Sat Magnum 4D 207
1794 3RD 1781/01 05/05/01 Sat Damacai 294
1794 CON 1482/99 04/07/99 Sun Damacai 671
1794 CON 137/97 15/11/97 Sat Magnum 4D 596
1794 CON 1072/96 04/12/96 Wed Damacai 346
1794 1ST 125/95 18/10/95 Wed Magnum 4D 413
1794 SP 893/95 11/06/95 Sun Sports Toto 129
1794 CON 123/92 12/10/92 Mon Magnum 4D 972
1794 SP 049/88 23/04/88 Sat Magnum 4D 1633
1794 CON 036/88 24/03/88 Thu Magnum 4D 30

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006394 sec (S:DO2)