Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1776 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sand Paper
沙纸
1776 Damacai 大馬彩 SANDPAPER
沙纸
1776 Sports Toto 多多 Sand paper
沙纸

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 2 11 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1776 CON 503/21 07/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 14
1776 CON 5085/20 08/03/20 Sun Sports Toto 395
1776 SP 4935/19 14/08/19 Wed Damacai 207
1776 CON 086/18 21/10/18 Sun Magnum 4D 297
1776 CON 010/18 20/05/18 Sun Magnum 4D 154
1776 CON 4595/17 03/09/17 Sun Damacai 259
1776 SP 4513/17 15/03/17 Wed Damacai 172
1776 CON 4480/17 08/01/17 Sun Damacai 66
1776 SP 4460/16 14/08/16 Sun Sports Toto 147
1776 CON 459/15 09/05/15 Sat Magnum 4D 463

Advertisements

1776 CON 3769/13 16/01/13 Wed Damacai 214
1776 CON 3760/12 29/12/12 Sat Damacai 18
1776 SP 3754/12 01/09/12 Sat Sports Toto 119
1776 CON 3704/12 19/05/12 Sat Sports Toto 105
1776 1ST 3342/10 18/08/10 Wed Damacai 640
1776 CON 2971/08 28/06/08 Sat Damacai 781
1776 CON 214/08 13/04/08 Sun Magnum 4D 76
1776 SP 2896/07 12/09/07 Wed Sports Toto 214
1776 CON 043/07 04/04/07 Wed Magnum 4D 161
1776 2ND 115/06 24/09/06 Sun Magnum 4D 192
1776 SP 2482/05 26/07/05 Tue Damacai 425
1776 SP 2319/04 17/04/04 Sat Sports Toto 465
1776 CON 1745/01 11/02/01 Sun Damacai 1161
1776 3RD 1503/99 27/04/99 Tue Sports Toto 656
1776 SP 1479/99 03/03/99 Wed Sports Toto 55
1776 CON 1300/98 20/05/98 Wed Damacai 287
1776 SP 048/98 22/04/98 Wed Magnum 4D 28
1776 CON 1304/98 25/01/98 Sun Sports Toto 87
1776 SP 687/94 17/02/94 Thu Sports Toto 1438
1776 CON 0395/92 08/08/92 Sat Damacai 558
1776 2ND 067/90 04/06/90 Mon Magnum 4D 796
1776 CON 068/88 06/06/88 Mon Magnum 4D 728
1776 SP 154/87 24/12/87 Thu Magnum 4D 165

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005439 sec (S:DO2)