Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1529 Magnum 4D 萬能 Artic
南极
1529 Damacai 大馬彩 BUCKET
1529 Sports Toto 多多 Bucket

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 0 16 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1529 CON 5267/21 07/04/21 Wed Sports Toto 14
1529 CON 5006/20 15/01/20 Wed Damacai 448
1529 SP 4850/18 21/10/18 Sun Sports Toto 451
1529 SP 700/16 10/09/16 Sat Magnum 4D 771
1529 SP 4454/16 03/08/16 Wed Sports Toto 38
1529 CON 4302/15 27/09/15 Sun Sports Toto 311
1529 SP 4113/14 03/09/14 Wed Sports Toto 389
1529 SP 3765/12 22/09/12 Sat Sports Toto 711
1529 SP 3669/12 26/06/12 Tue Damacai 88
1529 CON 3523/11 03/09/11 Sat Damacai 297

Advertisements

1529 2ND 451/09 15/09/09 Tue Magnum 4D 110
1529 SP 179/08 26/01/08 Sat Magnum 4D 598
1529 SP 2867/07 07/11/07 Wed Damacai 80
1529 SP 2385/05 05/01/05 Wed Damacai 1036
1529 CON 153/04 22/12/04 Wed Magnum 4D 14
1529 SP 087/04 21/07/04 Wed Magnum 4D 154
1529 SP 2076/02 30/10/02 Wed Sports Toto 630
1529 CON 042/01 08/04/01 Sun Magnum 4D 570
1529 CON 1644/00 02/07/00 Sun Damacai 280
1529 2ND 1660/00 08/04/00 Sat Sports Toto 85
1529 CON 156/97 28/12/97 Sun Magnum 4D 832
1529 SP 1281/97 03/12/97 Wed Sports Toto 25
1529 CON 1124/97 05/04/97 Sat Damacai 242
1529 SP 926/95 27/08/95 Sun Sports Toto 587
1529 SP 088/95 23/07/95 Sun Magnum 4D 35
1529 CON 899/95 25/06/95 Sun Sports Toto 28
1529 SP 073/94 18/06/94 Sat Magnum 4D 372
1529 1ST 088/93 24/07/93 Sat Magnum 4D 329
1529 SP 428/92 24/06/92 Wed Sports Toto 395
1529 CON 114/87 20/09/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1739
1529 CON 082/87 09/07/87 Thu Magnum 4D 73

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006136 sec (S:DO2)