Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1475 Magnum 4D 萬能 Swimming Suit
泳衣
1475 Damacai 大馬彩 FEMALE SWIMSUIT
女泳衣
1475 Sports Toto 多多 Lady's swimwear
女泳衣

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 4 1 13 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1475 CON 694/22 14/05/22 Sat Magnum 4D 10
1475 CON 5080/20 26/02/20 Wed Sports Toto 808
1475 CON 4767/18 22/08/18 Wed Damacai 553
1475 CON 022/18 17/06/18 Sun Magnum 4D 66
1475 SP 912/17 07/11/17 Tue Magnum 4D 222
1475 SP 4583/17 09/08/17 Wed Damacai 90
1475 1ST 822/17 07/05/17 Sun Magnum 4D 94
1475 2ND 743/16 04/12/16 Sun Magnum 4D 154
1475 CON 4353/16 06/01/16 Wed Sports Toto 333
1475 SP 4154/15 11/03/15 Wed Damacai 301

Advertisements

1475 SP 3874/13 30/04/13 Tue Sports Toto 648
1475 SP 075/13 16/03/13 Sat Magnum 4D 45
1475 CON 3794/13 05/03/13 Tue Damacai 11
1475 SP 3683/12 22/07/12 Sun Damacai 226
1475 CON 955/12 17/07/12 Tue Magnum 4D 5
1475 CON 3668/12 04/03/12 Sun Sports Toto 135
1475 CON 3402/10 04/09/10 Sat Sports Toto 547
1475 CON 599/10 11/07/10 Sun Magnum 4D 55
1475 SP 407/09 17/06/09 Wed Magnum 4D 389
1475 CON 022/07 18/02/07 Sun Magnum 4D 850
1475 CON 2740/06 08/10/06 Sun Sports Toto 133
1475 2ND 2606/05 28/12/05 Wed Sports Toto 284
1475 CON 146/04 05/12/04 Sun Magnum 4D 388
1475 SP 125/04 17/10/04 Sun Magnum 4D 49
1475 1ST 019/02 13/02/02 Wed Magnum 4D 977
1475 SP 1470/99 09/06/99 Wed Damacai 980
1475 CON 1312/98 17/06/98 Wed Damacai 357
1475 CON 1353/98 20/05/98 Wed Sports Toto 28
1475 SP 1156/97 15/02/97 Sat Sports Toto 459
1475 SP 0931/96 10/01/96 Wed Damacai 402
1475 2ND 131/92 31/10/92 Sat Magnum 4D 1166
1475 SP 098/91 17/08/91 Sat Magnum 4D 441
1475 CON 017/91 09/02/91 Sat Magnum 4D 189
1475 3RD 007/89 16/01/89 Mon Magnum 4D 754
1475 SP 009/87 18/01/87 Sun Magnum 4D 729
1475 CON 003/86 05/01/86 Sun Magnum 4D 378

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007961 sec (S:DO2)