Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1461 Magnum 4D 萬能 Pistol
手枪
1461 Damacai 大馬彩 CUIRASS
胸甲
1461 Sports Toto 多多 Breastplate
胸甲

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 3 15 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1461 3RD 5267/21 07/04/21 Wed Sports Toto 14
1461 SP 370/20 28/06/20 Sun Magnum 4D 283
1461 3RD 228/19 21/08/19 Wed Magnum 4D 312
1461 CON 4918/19 07/07/19 Sun Damacai 45
1461 CON 4660/18 14/01/18 Sun Damacai 539
1461 SP 730/16 08/11/16 Tue Magnum 4D 432
1461 SP 4371/16 29/05/16 Sun Damacai 163
1461 SP 4399/16 06/04/16 Wed Sports Toto 53
1461 SP 4381/16 01/03/16 Tue Sports Toto 36
1461 SP 471/15 02/06/15 Tue Magnum 4D 273

Advertisements

1461 CON 3740/12 18/11/12 Sun Damacai 461
1461 SP 008/12 03/11/12 Sat Magnum 4D 15
1461 CON 3668/12 24/06/12 Sun Damacai 132
1461 SP 861/12 08/01/12 Sun Magnum 4D 168
1461 CON 3295/10 27/01/10 Wed Sports Toto 711
1461 SP 2608/06 22/04/06 Sat Damacai 1376
1461 SP 2383/04 05/09/04 Sun Sports Toto 594
1461 CON 2379/04 28/08/04 Sat Sports Toto 8
1461 CON 2133/03 05/03/03 Wed Sports Toto 542
1461 2ND 020/03 15/02/03 Sat Magnum 4D 18
1461 SP 052/02 01/05/02 Wed Magnum 4D 290
1461 CON 1970/02 05/03/02 Tue Sports Toto 57
1461 CON 102/01 26/08/01 Sun Magnum 4D 191
1461 SP 1836/01 06/05/01 Sun Sports Toto 112
1461 CON 134/00 05/11/00 Sun Magnum 4D 182
1461 CON 1665/00 19/08/00 Sat Damacai 78
1461 CON 083/00 09/07/00 Sun Magnum 4D 41
1461 3RD 1377/98 14/11/98 Sat Damacai 603
1461 SP 0911/95 25/11/95 Sat Damacai 1085
1461 SP 0662/94 23/04/94 Sat Damacai 581
1461 SP 143/93 29/11/93 Mon Magnum 4D 145
1461 CON 0353/92 02/05/92 Sat Damacai 576
1461 CON 066/85 22/09/85 Sun Magnum 4D 2414

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005857 sec (S:DO2)