Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1396 Magnum 4D 萬能 Toothbrush Holder
牙刷架
1396 Damacai 大馬彩 PEN RACK
笔架
1396 Sports Toto 多多 Penholder
笔架

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 0 1 19 18

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1396 3RD 072/18 23/09/18 Sun Magnum 4D 268
1396 SP 883/17 10/09/17 Sun Magnum 4D 378
1396 SP 4533/17 25/04/17 Tue Damacai 138
1396 SP 4512/17 12/03/17 Sun Damacai 44
1396 CON 604/16 27/02/16 Sat Magnum 4D 379
1396 CON 4375/16 20/02/16 Sat Sports Toto 7
1396 CON 589/16 31/01/16 Sun Magnum 4D 20
1396 CON 4270/15 22/07/15 Wed Sports Toto 193
1396 CON 4147/14 12/11/14 Wed Sports Toto 252
1396 SP 4052/14 29/04/14 Tue Sports Toto 197

Sponsored Link

1396 SP 3927/13 04/12/13 Wed Damacai 63
1396 SP 046/13 19/01/13 Sat Magnum 4D 319
1396 CON 016/12 18/11/12 Sun Magnum 4D 62
1396 CON 917/12 29/04/12 Sun Magnum 4D 203
1396 CON 735/11 20/04/11 Wed Magnum 4D 375
1396 CON 695/11 30/01/11 Sun Magnum 4D 80
1396 SP 651/10 30/10/10 Sat Magnum 4D 92
1396 CON 3338/10 08/08/10 Sun Damacai 83
1396 SP 3050/08 27/12/08 Sat Damacai 589
1396 CON 306/08 12/11/08 Wed Magnum 4D 45
1396 CON 265/08 10/08/08 Sun Magnum 4D 94
1396 SP 2810/07 03/07/07 Tue Damacai 404
1396 SP 2717/06 16/08/06 Wed Sports Toto 321
1396 1ST 042/06 08/04/06 Sat Magnum 4D 130
1396 CON 018/05 09/02/05 Wed Magnum 4D 423
1396 SP 037/04 27/03/04 Sat Magnum 4D 319
1396 CON 2305/04 14/03/04 Sun Sports Toto 13
1396 SP 2244/04 28/02/04 Sat Damacai 15
1396 CON 152/02 21/12/02 Sat Magnum 4D 434
1396 1ST 1966/02 26/06/02 Wed Damacai 178
1396 SP 135/00 08/11/00 Wed Magnum 4D 595
1396 SP 1706/00 19/07/00 Wed Sports Toto 112
1396 CON 083/99 11/07/99 Sun Magnum 4D 374
1396 SP 051/99 28/04/99 Wed Magnum 4D 74
1396 SP 117/98 30/09/98 Wed Magnum 4D 210
1396 1ST 038/96 30/03/96 Sat Magnum 4D 914
1396 SP 076/95 25/06/95 Sun Magnum 4D 279
1396 CON 798/94 02/11/94 Wed Sports Toto 235
1396 CON 783/94 29/09/94 Thu Sports Toto 34
1396 SP 063/94 26/05/94 Thu Magnum 4D 126

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006004 sec (S:DO2)