Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1367 Magnum 4D 萬能 Well Water Pump
井泵水器
1367 Damacai 大馬彩 MANUAL OPERATED PUMP
手摇泵
1367 Sports Toto 多多 Hand pump
手摇泵

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 0 11 9

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1367 1ST 5002/19 11/09/19 Wed Sports Toto 6
1367 SP 994/18 18/04/18 Wed Magnum 4D 511
1367 SP 4687/17 22/11/17 Wed Sports Toto 147
1367 SP 556/15 28/11/15 Sat Magnum 4D 725
1367 SP 4293/15 06/09/15 Sun Sports Toto 83
1367 1ST 881/12 15/02/12 Wed Magnum 4D 1299
1367 SP 827/11 30/10/11 Sun Magnum 4D 108
1367 SP 2888/07 26/08/07 Sun Sports Toto 1526
1367 CON 2736/07 24/01/07 Wed Damacai 214
1367 CON 156/05 28/12/05 Wed Magnum 4D 392

Sponsored Link

1367 CON 2392/05 22/01/05 Sat Damacai 224
1367 2ND 2382/04 04/09/04 Sat Sports Toto 140
1367 CON 2167/03 14/09/03 Sun Damacai 356
1367 CON 053/01 05/05/01 Sat Magnum 4D 862
1367 CON 1641/00 26/02/00 Sat Sports Toto 434
1367 2ND 135/99 10/11/99 Wed Magnum 4D 108
1367 CON 1210/97 22/10/97 Wed Damacai 749
1367 SP 1065/96 17/11/96 Sun Damacai 339
1367 SP 1007/96 06/07/96 Sat Damacai 134
1367 CON 1047/96 05/06/96 Wed Sports Toto 31
1367 SP 1029/96 24/04/96 Wed Sports Toto 42
1367 1ST 487/92 08/11/92 Sun Sports Toto 1263
1367 SP 129/91 28/10/91 Mon Magnum 4D 377
1367 SP 010/90 22/01/90 Mon Magnum 4D 644

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012288 sec (S:DO2)