Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1331 Magnum 4D 萬能 Oil Lamp Glass Cover
油灯罩
1331 Damacai 大馬彩 LAMP
灯筒
1331 Sports Toto 多多 Light tube
灯筒

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 0 18 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1331 CON 580/21 15/09/21 Wed Magnum 4D 43
1331 CON 5230/21 26/01/21 Tue Sports Toto 232
1331 SP 5039/19 01/12/19 Sun Sports Toto 422
1331 CON 083/18 14/10/18 Sun Magnum 4D 413
1331 CON 4464/16 07/12/16 Wed Damacai 676
1331 SP 4166/14 21/12/14 Sun Sports Toto 717
1331 CON 143/13 04/08/13 Sun Magnum 4D 504
1331 SP 3872/13 27/04/13 Sat Sports Toto 99
1331 SP 3732/12 15/07/12 Sun Sports Toto 286
1331 SP 3114/09 09/05/09 Sat Damacai 1163

Advertisements

1331 CON 2944/07 29/12/07 Sat Sports Toto 344
1331 SP 108/05 07/09/05 Wed Magnum 4D 843
1331 CON 2321/04 18/08/04 Wed Damacai 385
1331 SP 049/03 23/04/03 Wed Magnum 4D 483
1331 CON 1889/02 05/01/02 Sat Damacai 473
1331 CON 123/01 14/10/01 Sun Magnum 4D 83
1331 SP 1740/00 01/10/00 Sun Sports Toto 378
1331 SP 076/00 24/06/00 Sat Magnum 4D 99
1331 SP 1486/99 20/03/99 Sat Sports Toto 462
1331 SP 1455/99 09/01/99 Sat Sports Toto 70
1331 CON 1317/98 28/06/98 Sun Damacai 195
1331 CON 1308/98 07/06/98 Sun Damacai 21
1331 SP 040/98 04/04/98 Sat Magnum 4D 64
1331 CON 1188/97 31/08/97 Sun Damacai 216
1331 2ND 060/97 18/05/97 Sun Magnum 4D 105
1331 CON 127/96 23/10/96 Wed Magnum 4D 207
1331 SP 1077/96 14/08/96 Wed Sports Toto 70
1331 SP 048/96 21/04/96 Sun Magnum 4D 115
1331 SP 0857/95 22/07/95 Sat Damacai 274
1331 CON 731/94 01/06/94 Wed Sports Toto 416
1331 CON 725/94 18/05/94 Wed Sports Toto 14
1331 1ST 026/94 28/02/94 Mon Magnum 4D 79
1331 CON 090/92 27/07/92 Mon Magnum 4D 581
1331 CON 0215/91 15/06/91 Sat Damacai 408
1331 CON 0118/90 14/10/90 Sun Damacai 244
1331 SP 049/86 24/04/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1634
1331 SP 104/85 21/12/85 Sat Magnum 4D 124

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005993 sec (S:DO2)