Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1312 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sponge
海绵
1312 Damacai 大馬彩 SPONGE
海棉
1312 Sports Toto 多多 Sponge
海棉泡

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 3 17 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1312 CON 5458/22 14/05/22 Sat Sports Toto 2
1312 SP 511/21 25/04/21 Sun Magnum 4D 384
1312 CON 077/18 02/10/18 Tue Magnum 4D 936
1312 CON 4789/18 20/06/18 Wed Sports Toto 104
1312 SP 4668/18 30/01/18 Tue Damacai 141
1312 1ST 4475/16 14/09/16 Wed Sports Toto 503
1312 SP 412/15 04/02/15 Wed Magnum 4D 588
1312 1ST 3929/13 24/08/13 Sat Sports Toto 529
1312 SP 3852/13 02/07/13 Tue Damacai 53
1312 CON 775/11 10/07/11 Sun Magnum 4D 723

Advertisements

1312 SP 3286/10 09/01/10 Sat Sports Toto 175
1312 CON 363/09 15/03/09 Sun Magnum 4D 300
1312 SP 278/08 10/09/08 Wed Magnum 4D 186
1312 3RD 2914/07 24/10/07 Wed Sports Toto 322
1312 SP 2895/07 11/09/07 Tue Sports Toto 43
1312 SP 093/07 22/07/07 Sun Magnum 4D 51
1312 SP 2820/07 31/03/07 Sat Sports Toto 113
1312 SP 012/06 28/01/06 Sat Magnum 4D 427
1312 CON 060/05 18/05/05 Wed Magnum 4D 255
1312 CON 1940/01 30/12/01 Sun Sports Toto 1235
1312 3RD 1939/01 29/12/01 Sat Sports Toto 1
1312 SP 025/01 28/02/01 Wed Magnum 4D 304
1312 CON 1343/98 29/08/98 Sat Damacai 914
1312 SP 003/98 07/01/98 Wed Magnum 4D 234
1312 SP 134/97 08/11/97 Sat Magnum 4D 60
1312 3RD 052/97 30/04/97 Wed Magnum 4D 192
1312 CON 1115/97 15/03/97 Sat Damacai 46
1312 SP 066/96 02/06/96 Sun Magnum 4D 286
1312 SP 1027/96 20/04/96 Sat Sports Toto 43
1312 CON 1005/96 28/02/96 Wed Sports Toto 52
1312 SP 007/96 17/01/96 Wed Magnum 4D 42
1312 1ST 734/94 08/06/94 Wed Sports Toto 588
1312 CON 717/94 28/04/94 Thu Sports Toto 41
1312 2ND 0116/90 07/10/90 Sun Damacai 1299

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006739 sec (S:DO2)