Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1308 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sword
1308 Damacai 大馬彩 DOUBLE EDGED SWORD
宝剑
1308 Sports Toto 多多 Sword
宝剑

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 13 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1308 CON 5184/20 17/10/20 Sat Sports Toto 13
1308 CON 4764/18 15/08/18 Wed Damacai 794
1308 CON 049/18 08/08/18 Wed Magnum 4D 7
1308 SP 4742/18 01/07/18 Sun Damacai 38
1308 CON 4713/18 29/04/18 Sun Damacai 63
1308 SP 4524/17 05/04/17 Wed Damacai 389
1308 CON 4414/16 30/08/16 Tue Damacai 218
1308 CON 633/16 24/04/16 Sun Magnum 4D 128
1308 CON 406/15 25/01/15 Sun Magnum 4D 455
1308 SP 4072/14 08/06/14 Sun Sports Toto 231

Advertisements

1308 SP 3458/11 16/04/11 Sat Damacai 834
1308 CON 3160/09 12/08/09 Wed Damacai 612
1308 3RD 3118/09 17/05/09 Sun Damacai 87
1308 SP 2997/08 27/08/08 Wed Damacai 263
1308 SP 109/07 26/08/07 Sun Magnum 4D 367
1308 CON 124/04 16/10/04 Sat Magnum 4D 1044
1308 SP 2287/04 02/06/04 Wed Damacai 136
1308 SP 2155/03 17/08/03 Sun Damacai 290
1308 CON 092/03 02/08/03 Sat Magnum 4D 15
1308 SP 2111/03 10/05/03 Sat Damacai 84
1308 CON 1863/01 07/07/01 Sat Sports Toto 672
1308 CON 1669/00 27/08/00 Sun Damacai 314
1308 SP 1690/00 14/06/00 Wed Sports Toto 74
1308 CON 1574/00 26/01/00 Wed Damacai 140
1308 2ND 1250/97 21/09/97 Sun Sports Toto 857
1308 CON 134/96 09/11/96 Sat Magnum 4D 316
1308 SP 151/94 17/12/94 Sat Magnum 4D 693
1308 1ST 091/92 30/07/92 Thu Magnum 4D 870
1308 SP 053/91 04/05/91 Sat Magnum 4D 453
1308 CON 133/89 06/11/89 Mon Magnum 4D 544
1308 CON 025/85 20/06/85 Thu Magnum 4D 1600

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005196 sec (S:DO2)