Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1286 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ear Digger
挖耳器
1286 Damacai 大馬彩 EARPICK
耳挖
1286 Sports Toto 多多 Ear pick
耳挖

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 1 14 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1286 CON 5245/21 21/02/21 Sun Sports Toto 5
1286 SP 186/19 22/05/19 Wed Magnum 4D 641
1286 CON 4939/19 27/04/19 Sat Sports Toto 25
1286 SP 4651/17 09/09/17 Sat Sports Toto 595
1286 SP 4291/15 20/12/15 Sun Damacai 629
1286 SP 4118/14 14/09/14 Sun Sports Toto 462
1286 SP 337/14 06/09/14 Sat Magnum 4D 8
1286 SP 943/12 24/06/12 Sun Magnum 4D 804
1286 CON 3556/11 17/07/11 Sun Sports Toto 343
1286 CON 334/09 11/01/09 Sun Magnum 4D 917

Advertisements

1286 SP 2729/06 13/09/06 Wed Sports Toto 598
1286 1ST 2524/05 03/07/05 Sun Sports Toto 437
1286 CON 2433/04 26/12/04 Sun Sports Toto 189
1286 CON 2412/04 10/11/04 Wed Sports Toto 46
1286 2ND 028/03 05/03/03 Wed Magnum 4D 616
1286 CON 2118/03 01/02/03 Sat Sports Toto 32
1286 1ST 1827/01 18/08/01 Sat Damacai 532
1286 CON 1602/00 29/03/00 Wed Damacai 507
1286 3RD 1588/00 26/02/00 Sat Damacai 32
1286 CON 1496/99 11/04/99 Sun Sports Toto 321
1286 SP 1402/99 09/01/99 Sat Damacai 92
1286 CON 148/98 12/12/98 Sat Magnum 4D 28
1286 CON 1400/98 06/09/98 Sun Sports Toto 97
1286 CON 1329/98 26/07/98 Sun Damacai 42
1286 CON 1353/98 20/05/98 Wed Sports Toto 67
1286 SP 1226/97 27/07/97 Sun Sports Toto 297
1286 1ST 144/95 02/12/95 Sat Magnum 4D 603
1286 CON 958/95 11/11/95 Sat Sports Toto 21
1286 CON 777/94 15/09/94 Thu Sports Toto 422
1286 SP 636/93 21/10/93 Thu Sports Toto 329
1286 CON 0397/92 12/08/92 Wed Damacai 435
1286 SP 0295/91 18/12/91 Wed Damacai 238
1286 SP 0069/90 28/04/90 Sat Damacai 599
1286 CON 154/88 24/12/88 Sat Magnum 4D 490
1286 CON 055/86 08/05/86 Thu Magnum 4D 961
1286 SP 068/85 28/09/85 Sat Magnum 4D 222
1286 SP 011/85 18/05/85 Sat Magnum 4D 133

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.000611 sec