Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1235 Magnum 4D 萬能 Road Map
地图
1235 Damacai 大馬彩 ROUNDABOUT
交通圈
1235 Sports Toto 多多 Traffic circle
交通圈

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 1 15 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1235 1ST 481/21 21/02/21 Sun Magnum 4D 5
1235 SP 5128/20 11/10/20 Sun Damacai 133
1235 CON 268/19 16/11/19 Sat Magnum 4D 330
1235 CON 4940/19 28/04/19 Sun Sports Toto 202
1235 SP 736/16 20/11/16 Sun Magnum 4D 889
1235 2ND 4453/16 31/07/16 Sun Sports Toto 112
1235 SP 622/16 03/04/16 Sun Magnum 4D 119
1235 CON 4286/15 09/12/15 Wed Damacai 116
1235 CON 4208/15 01/07/15 Wed Damacai 161
1235 CON 455/15 02/05/15 Sat Magnum 4D 60

Advertisements

1235 SP 4027/14 25/06/14 Wed Damacai 126
1235 1ST 267/14 12/04/14 Sat Magnum 4D 74
1235 CON 4037/14 29/03/14 Sat Sports Toto 14
1235 CON 3853/13 03/07/13 Wed Damacai 269
1235 CON 3629/11 18/12/11 Sun Sports Toto 563
1235 CON 3544/11 15/10/11 Sat Damacai 64
1235 SP 3516/11 17/08/11 Wed Damacai 59
1235 CON 3389/10 04/08/10 Wed Sports Toto 378
1235 2ND 391/09 13/05/09 Wed Magnum 4D 448
1235 SP 2956/08 23/01/08 Wed Sports Toto 476
1235 CON 2925/07 17/11/07 Sat Sports Toto 67
1235 CON 2862/07 30/06/07 Sat Sports Toto 140
1235 CON 2842/07 16/05/07 Wed Sports Toto 45
1235 SP 091/06 30/07/06 Sun Magnum 4D 290
1235 CON 2568/06 29/01/06 Sun Damacai 182
1235 CON 2532/05 20/07/05 Wed Sports Toto 193
1235 CON 2475/05 19/03/05 Sat Sports Toto 123
1235 CON 2258/04 30/03/04 Tue Damacai 354
1235 SP 2187/03 02/07/03 Wed Sports Toto 272
1235 CON 055/03 07/05/03 Wed Magnum 4D 56
1235 SP 1955/02 02/06/02 Sun Damacai 339
1235 SP 025/01 28/02/01 Wed Magnum 4D 459
1235 CON 1784/01 13/01/01 Sat Sports Toto 46
1235 CON 1768/00 06/12/00 Wed Sports Toto 38
1235 SP 1690/00 14/06/00 Wed Sports Toto 175
1235 SP 1612/99 22/12/99 Wed Sports Toto 175
1235 CON 1111/96 02/11/96 Sat Sports Toto 1145
1235 SP 863/95 02/04/95 Sun Sports Toto 580
1235 SP 124/93 16/10/93 Sat Magnum 4D 533
1235 CON 021/93 18/02/93 Thu Magnum 4D 240
1235 3RD 123/89 14/10/89 Sat Magnum 4D 1223

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006835 sec (S:DO2)