Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1192 Magnum 4D 萬能 Tricycle
三轮车
1192 Damacai 大馬彩 CHILDREN TRICYCLE
三轮车仔
1192 Sports Toto 多多 Tricycle
三轮车仔

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 1 19 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1192 CON 694/22 14/05/22 Sat Magnum 4D 10
1192 2ND 433/20 14/11/20 Sat Magnum 4D 546
1192 SP 4910/19 20/02/19 Wed Sports Toto 633
1192 SP 935/17 24/12/17 Sun Magnum 4D 423
1192 2ND 4427/16 25/09/16 Sun Damacai 455
1192 SP 4410/16 21/08/16 Sun Damacai 35
1192 CON 4374/16 04/06/16 Sat Damacai 78
1192 SP 4177/15 28/04/15 Tue Damacai 403
1192 SP 367/14 05/11/14 Wed Magnum 4D 174
1192 CON 3819/13 09/01/13 Wed Sports Toto 665

Advertisements

1192 CON 741/11 01/05/11 Sun Magnum 4D 549
1192 CON 605/10 25/07/10 Sun Magnum 4D 280
1192 CON 426/09 26/07/09 Sun Magnum 4D 364
1192 SP 414/09 01/07/09 Wed Magnum 4D 25
1192 SP 3148/09 21/03/09 Sat Sports Toto 102
1192 SP 3083/09 07/03/09 Sat Damacai 14
1192 CON 3046/08 17/12/08 Wed Damacai 80
1192 SP 3005/08 14/05/08 Wed Sports Toto 217
1192 CON 2751/07 24/02/07 Sat Damacai 445
1192 SP 2581/06 25/02/06 Sat Damacai 364
1192 SP 2550/05 21/12/05 Wed Damacai 66
1192 CON 2459/05 05/06/05 Sun Damacai 199
1192 3RD 006/05 12/01/05 Wed Magnum 4D 144
1192 CON 2343/04 03/10/04 Sun Damacai 101
1192 SP 2171/03 24/09/03 Wed Damacai 375
1192 CON 029/02 09/03/02 Sat Magnum 4D 564
1192 CON 1888/01 02/09/01 Sun Sports Toto 188
1192 SP 1735/01 21/01/01 Sun Damacai 224
1192 SP 1536/99 31/10/99 Sun Damacai 448
1192 CON 1308/98 04/02/98 Wed Sports Toto 634
1192 CON 822/94 28/12/94 Wed Sports Toto 1134
1192 1ST 818/94 18/12/94 Sun Sports Toto 10
1192 SP 679/94 30/01/94 Sun Sports Toto 322
1192 SP 633/93 14/10/93 Thu Sports Toto 108
1192 SP 503/92 16/12/92 Wed Sports Toto 302
1192 1ST 0132/90 02/12/90 Sun Damacai 745
1192 CON 099/90 18/08/90 Sat Magnum 4D 106
1192 CON 087/90 21/07/90 Sat Magnum 4D 28
1192 SP 055/86 08/05/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1535

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009660 sec (S:DO2)