Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1155 Magnum 4D 萬能 Maybank
马来亚银行
1155 Damacai 大馬彩 MAGNIFYING GLASS
放大镜
1155 Sports Toto 多多 Magnifier
放大镜

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 3 26 14

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1155 SP 4949/19 11/09/19 Wed Damacai 6
1155 CON 4858/18 06/11/18 Tue Sports Toto 309
1155 SP 926/17 05/12/17 Tue Magnum 4D 336
1155 SP 917/17 18/11/17 Sat Magnum 4D 17
1155 SP 904/17 22/10/17 Sun Magnum 4D 27
1155 2ND 828/17 20/05/17 Sat Magnum 4D 155
1155 SP 4492/16 19/10/16 Wed Sports Toto 213
1155 SP 674/16 20/07/16 Wed Magnum 4D 91
1155 CON 3961/14 11/02/14 Tue Damacai 890
1155 SP 3877/13 25/08/13 Sun Damacai 170

Sponsored Link

1155 SP 3696/12 22/08/12 Wed Damacai 104
1155 3RD 3680/12 17/07/12 Tue Damacai 36
1155 CON 846/11 07/12/11 Wed Magnum 4D 223
1155 SP 767/11 26/06/11 Sun Magnum 4D 164
1155 CON 3479/11 29/05/11 Sun Damacai 28
1155 SP 730/11 09/04/11 Sat Magnum 4D 50
1155 CON 602/10 18/07/10 Sun Magnum 4D 265
1155 3RD 3296/10 15/05/10 Sat Damacai 64
1155 SP 3285/10 24/04/10 Sat Damacai 21
1155 CON 3279/10 10/04/10 Sat Damacai 14
1155 CON 3200/09 15/07/09 Wed Sports Toto 269
1155 CON 2977/08 09/03/08 Sun Sports Toto 493
1155 CON 129/07 07/10/07 Sun Magnum 4D 154
1155 SP 2825/07 05/08/07 Sun Damacai 63
1155 CON 2672/06 05/09/06 Tue Damacai 334
1155 SP 2573/05 19/10/05 Wed Sports Toto 321
1155 SP 2513/05 01/10/05 Sat Damacai 18
1155 CON 053/05 01/05/05 Sun Magnum 4D 153
1155 SP 2424/04 07/12/04 Tue Sports Toto 145
1155 CON 2385/04 08/09/04 Wed Sports Toto 90
1155 SP 2303/04 07/07/04 Wed Damacai 63
1155 SP 2246/03 12/11/03 Wed Sports Toto 238
1155 SP 1968/02 02/03/02 Sat Sports Toto 620
1155 SP 1521/99 26/09/99 Sun Damacai 888
1155 3RD 1425/98 01/11/98 Sun Sports Toto 329
1155 SP 019/96 14/02/96 Wed Magnum 4D 991
1155 SP 016/95 05/02/95 Sun Magnum 4D 374
1155 CON 657/93 09/12/93 Thu Sports Toto 423
1155 SP 425/92 17/06/92 Wed Sports Toto 540
1155 SP 0308/92 18/01/92 Sat Damacai 151
1155 2ND 147/91 09/12/91 Mon Magnum 4D 40
1155 SP 0178/91 20/03/91 Wed Damacai 264
1155 SP 152/88 19/12/88 Mon Magnum 4D 821
1155 CON 008/85 11/05/85 Sat Magnum 4D 1318

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008597 sec (S:DO2)