Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1121 Magnum 4D 萬能 Milk Bottle
牛奶瓶
1121 Damacai 大馬彩 FEEDING BOTTLE
奶瓶
1121 Sports Toto 多多 Feeding bottle
喂奶瓶

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 1 19 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1121 SP 5169/20 13/09/20 Sun Sports Toto 14
1121 CON 210/19 14/07/19 Sun Magnum 4D 427
1121 SP 4900/19 29/05/19 Wed Damacai 46
1121 SP 4934/19 14/04/19 Sun Sports Toto 45
1121 SP 4691/18 11/03/18 Sun Damacai 399
1121 CON 4539/17 06/05/17 Sat Damacai 309
1121 CON 810/17 15/04/17 Sat Magnum 4D 21
1121 SP 678/16 30/07/16 Sat Magnum 4D 259
1121 SP 4244/15 26/05/15 Tue Sports Toto 431
1121 CON 4192/15 11/02/15 Wed Sports Toto 104

Advertisements

1121 CON 3965/14 19/02/14 Wed Damacai 151
1121 CON 3961/13 29/10/13 Tue Sports Toto 113
1121 CON 977/12 02/09/12 Sun Magnum 4D 422
1121 CON 3637/12 04/01/12 Wed Sports Toto 242
1121 CON 855/11 27/12/11 Tue Magnum 4D 8
1121 CON 3547/11 29/06/11 Wed Sports Toto 181
1121 CON 3489/11 19/06/11 Sun Damacai 10
1121 SP 736/11 23/04/11 Sat Magnum 4D 57
1121 SP 3458/10 29/12/10 Wed Sports Toto 115
1121 CON 3373/10 04/07/10 Sun Sports Toto 178
1121 CON 3348/10 12/05/10 Wed Sports Toto 53
1121 SP 3323/10 24/03/10 Wed Sports Toto 49
1121 CON 3083/09 07/03/09 Sat Damacai 382
1121 SP 2720/06 23/12/06 Sat Damacai 805
1121 SP 2733/06 23/09/06 Sat Sports Toto 91
1121 SP 141/05 23/11/05 Wed Magnum 4D 304
1121 SP 140/04 21/11/04 Sun Magnum 4D 367
1121 CON 2043/02 15/12/02 Sun Damacai 707
1121 2ND 054/02 05/05/02 Sun Magnum 4D 224
1121 CON 015/00 02/02/00 Wed Magnum 4D 823
1121 SP 1558/99 21/12/99 Tue Damacai 43
1121 CON 1466/99 03/02/99 Wed Sports Toto 321
1121 CON 1276/98 25/03/98 Wed Damacai 315
1121 2ND 051/96 28/04/96 Sun Magnum 4D 696
1121 SP 742/94 26/06/94 Sun Sports Toto 672
1121 SP 0689/94 25/06/94 Sat Damacai 1
1121 CON 505/92 20/12/92 Sun Sports Toto 552
1121 CON 0436/92 11/11/92 Wed Damacai 39
1121 3RD 415/92 24/05/92 Sun Sports Toto 171
1121 CON 132/90 03/11/90 Sat Magnum 4D 568
1121 CON 084/90 14/07/90 Sat Magnum 4D 112
1121 SP 0067/90 21/04/90 Sat Damacai 84
1121 1ST 045/90 14/04/90 Sat Magnum 4D 7
1121 SP 103/86 28/08/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1325
1121 SP 090/86 27/07/86 Sun Magnum 4D 32
1121 CON 081/85 27/10/85 Sun Magnum 4D 273

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005615 sec (S:DO2)