Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1091 Magnum 4D 萬能 Pickaxe
鹤嘴锄
1091 Damacai 大馬彩 ROUND CALLIPERS
卡那耙
1091 Sports Toto 多多 Harrow
卡那耙

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 1 22 12

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1091 CON 4949/19 11/09/19 Wed Damacai 6
1091 SP 4943/19 31/08/19 Sat Damacai 11
1091 CON 947/18 17/01/18 Wed Magnum 4D 591
1091 SP 782/17 18/02/17 Sat Magnum 4D 333
1091 CON 4513/16 30/11/16 Wed Sports Toto 80
1091 SP 4119/14 17/09/14 Wed Sports Toto 805
1091 SP 3969/14 26/02/14 Wed Damacai 203
1091 SP 3930/13 11/12/13 Wed Damacai 77
1091 SP 3823/13 19/01/13 Sat Sports Toto 326
1091 SP 972/12 25/08/12 Sat Magnum 4D 147

Sponsored Link

1091 SP 3317/10 29/06/10 Tue Damacai 462
1091 SP 264/08 09/08/08 Sat Magnum 4D 689
1091 SP 2981/08 19/03/08 Wed Sports Toto 143
1091 SP 2857/07 17/10/07 Wed Damacai 154
1091 CON 2855/07 13/06/07 Wed Sports Toto 126
1091 SP 2507/05 29/05/05 Sun Sports Toto 745
1091 CON 2115/03 18/05/03 Sun Damacai 742
1091 SP 1895/01 19/09/01 Wed Sports Toto 606
1091 CON 114/00 20/09/00 Wed Magnum 4D 364
1091 CON 1460/99 16/05/99 Sun Damacai 493
1091 SP 028/97 05/03/97 Wed Magnum 4D 802
1091 CON 1058/96 30/06/96 Sun Sports Toto 248
1091 CON 0966/96 31/03/96 Sun Damacai 91
1091 SP 1011/96 13/03/96 Wed Sports Toto 18
1091 SP 009/96 21/01/96 Sun Magnum 4D 52
1091 SP 055/95 07/05/95 Sun Magnum 4D 259
1091 CON 015/94 03/02/94 Thu Magnum 4D 458
1091 SP 067/93 05/06/93 Sat Magnum 4D 243
1091 SP 157/92 31/12/92 Thu Magnum 4D 156
1091 CON 430/92 28/06/92 Sun Sports Toto 186
1091 SP 0264/91 06/10/91 Sun Damacai 266
1091 3RD 024/91 25/02/91 Mon Magnum 4D 223
1091 SP 018/91 11/02/91 Mon Magnum 4D 14
1091 SP 088/86 24/07/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1663

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011461 sec (S:DO2)