Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1085 Magnum 4D 萬能 Pillow Torn By Dog
枕头被狗咬烂
1085 Damacai 大馬彩 PILLOW
枕头
1085 Sports Toto 多多 Pillow
枕头

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 3 14 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1085 SP 5358/21 13/10/21 Wed Sports Toto 15
1085 SP 512/21 28/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 168
1085 3RD 433/20 14/11/20 Sat Magnum 4D 165
1085 CON 5179/20 07/10/20 Wed Sports Toto 38
1085 SP 4972/19 10/07/19 Wed Sports Toto 455
1085 SP 4780/18 30/05/18 Wed Sports Toto 406
1085 CON 4545/17 31/01/17 Tue Sports Toto 484
1085 SP 4545/17 31/01/17 Tue Sports Toto 0
1085 SP 704/16 18/09/16 Sun Magnum 4D 135
1085 SP 4356/16 13/01/16 Wed Sports Toto 249

Advertisements

1085 2ND 440/15 01/04/15 Wed Magnum 4D 108
1085 CON 164/13 15/09/13 Sun Magnum 4D 563
1085 SP 3831/13 19/05/13 Sun Damacai 119
1085 3RD 3635/12 15/04/12 Sun Damacai 399
1085 CON 3547/11 22/10/11 Sat Damacai 176
1085 2ND 253/08 13/07/08 Sun Magnum 4D 1196
1085 3RD 106/07 19/08/07 Sun Magnum 4D 329
1085 CON 2670/06 09/05/06 Tue Sports Toto 467
1085 SP 035/06 22/03/06 Wed Magnum 4D 48
1085 CON 2313/04 31/07/04 Sat Damacai 599
1085 SP 2256/04 27/03/04 Sat Damacai 126
1085 CON 2016/02 16/06/02 Sun Sports Toto 650
1085 CON 113/00 17/09/00 Sun Magnum 4D 637
1085 CON 1438/99 31/03/99 Wed Damacai 536
1085 CON 057/97 11/05/97 Sun Magnum 4D 689
1085 2ND 1026/96 18/08/96 Sun Damacai 266
1085 SP 086/96 20/07/96 Sat Magnum 4D 29
1085 SP 049/96 24/04/96 Wed Magnum 4D 87
1085 CON 115/94 24/09/94 Sat Magnum 4D 578
1085 SP 0576/93 03/10/93 Sun Damacai 356
1085 2ND 0506/93 24/04/93 Sat Damacai 162
1085 CON 0350/92 25/04/92 Sat Damacai 364
1085 SP 053/88 02/05/88 Mon Magnum 4D 1454

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005918 sec (S:DO2)