Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1081 Magnum 4D 萬能 Test Tube
试验管
1081 Damacai 大馬彩 STAMP
印花税
1081 Sports Toto 多多 Stamp
邮票

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 4 18 13

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1081 SP 4959/19 12/06/19 Wed Sports Toto 6
1081 SP 4938/19 24/04/19 Wed Sports Toto 49
1081 SP 4709/18 21/04/18 Sat Damacai 368
1081 CON 795/17 15/03/17 Wed Magnum 4D 402
1081 CON 4491/17 29/01/17 Sun Damacai 45
1081 3RD 712/16 04/10/16 Tue Magnum 4D 117
1081 3RD 3982/13 08/12/13 Sun Sports Toto 1031
1081 SP 3838/13 16/02/13 Sat Sports Toto 295
1081 SP 3803/12 08/12/12 Sat Sports Toto 70
1081 CON 3746/12 01/12/12 Sat Damacai 7

Sponsored Link

1081 SP 715/11 09/03/11 Wed Magnum 4D 543
1081 CON 3460/11 02/01/11 Sun Sports Toto 66
1081 SP 3318/10 30/06/10 Wed Damacai 186
1081 SP 3308/10 09/06/10 Wed Damacai 21
1081 3RD 3351/10 19/05/10 Wed Sports Toto 21
1081 CON 447/09 06/09/09 Sun Magnum 4D 255
1081 SP 2779/07 28/04/07 Sat Damacai 862
1081 SP 007/07 17/01/07 Wed Magnum 4D 101
1081 SP 2663/06 16/08/06 Wed Damacai 154
1081 3RD 044/06 12/04/06 Wed Magnum 4D 126
1081 CON 2519/05 15/10/05 Sat Damacai 179
1081 SP 2448/05 14/05/05 Sat Damacai 154
1081 1ST 087/04 21/07/04 Wed Magnum 4D 297
1081 1ST 2230/03 08/10/03 Wed Sports Toto 287
1081 CON 2083/03 08/03/03 Sat Damacai 214
1081 2ND 017/01 10/02/01 Sat Magnum 4D 756
1081 SP 137/00 12/11/00 Sun Magnum 4D 90
1081 CON 1520/99 25/09/99 Sat Damacai 414
1081 CON 110/99 12/09/99 Sun Magnum 4D 13
1081 1ST 1507/99 28/08/99 Sat Damacai 15
1081 SP 1046/96 05/10/96 Sat Damacai 1057
1081 SP 1025/96 17/08/96 Sat Damacai 49
1081 SP 146/95 06/12/95 Wed Magnum 4D 255
1081 CON 955/95 04/11/95 Sat Sports Toto 32
1081 2ND 891/95 07/06/95 Wed Sports Toto 150
1081 CON 0416/92 26/09/92 Sat Damacai 984
1081 SP 097/92 13/08/92 Thu Magnum 4D 44
1081 CON 068/92 06/06/92 Sat Magnum 4D 68
1081 CON 080/91 06/07/91 Sat Magnum 4D 336

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010913 sec (S:DO2)