Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1068 Magnum 4D 萬能 Clothes Pin
裁衣用大头针
1068 Damacai 大馬彩 WORKING SHIRT
1068 Sports Toto 多多 Clothes

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 0 16 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1068 CON 5184/20 17/10/20 Sat Sports Toto 5
1068 SP 392/20 16/08/20 Sun Magnum 4D 62
1068 SP 967/18 24/02/18 Sat Magnum 4D 904
1068 SP 4630/17 29/07/17 Sat Sports Toto 210
1068 SP 4595/17 13/05/17 Sat Sports Toto 77
1068 1ST 4517/17 25/03/17 Sat Damacai 49
1068 CON 4568/17 19/03/17 Sun Sports Toto 6
1068 CON 4497/17 08/02/17 Wed Damacai 39
1068 CON 4324/16 23/02/16 Tue Damacai 351
1068 CON 565/15 16/12/15 Wed Magnum 4D 69

Advertisements

1068 CON 291/14 01/06/14 Sun Magnum 4D 237
1068 CON 3965/14 19/02/14 Wed Damacai 102
1068 2ND 206/13 11/12/13 Wed Magnum 4D 70
1068 CON 087/13 07/04/13 Sun Magnum 4D 248
1068 SP 061/13 16/02/13 Sat Magnum 4D 50
1068 2ND 3675/12 07/07/12 Sat Damacai 224
1068 SP 3593/12 22/01/12 Sun Damacai 167
1068 SP 3468/11 04/05/11 Wed Damacai 263
1068 1ST 126/07 30/09/07 Sun Magnum 4D 1312
1068 SP 2806/07 28/02/07 Wed Sports Toto 214
1068 SP 2525/05 29/10/05 Sat Damacai 487
1068 SP 2355/04 04/07/04 Sun Sports Toto 482
1068 SP 2196/03 23/07/03 Wed Sports Toto 347
1068 CON 071/03 14/06/03 Sat Magnum 4D 39
1068 CON 149/01 15/12/01 Sat Magnum 4D 546
1068 CON 1872/01 25/11/01 Sun Damacai 20
1068 SP 1822/01 05/08/01 Sun Damacai 112
1068 SP 111/98 16/09/98 Wed Magnum 4D 1054
1068 SP 0906/95 12/11/95 Sun Damacai 1039
1068 CON 891/95 07/06/95 Wed Sports Toto 158
1068 CON 011/88 24/01/88 Sun Magnum 4D 2691
1068 CON 147/87 06/12/87 Sun Magnum 4D 49
1068 SP 002/85 27/04/85 Sat Magnum 4D 953

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005745 sec (S:DO2)