Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0881 Magnum 4D 萬能 Watching Shooting Competition
观赏射击赛
0881 Damacai 大馬彩 SHINGLES
生蛇
0881 Sports Toto 多多 Shingles
生蛇

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 17 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0881 SP 5116/20 13/09/20 Sun Damacai 14
0881 CON 405/20 13/09/20 Sun Magnum 4D 0
0881 CON 5057/20 11/01/20 Sat Sports Toto 246
0881 CON 205/19 03/07/19 Wed Magnum 4D 192
0881 CON 4918/19 10/03/19 Sun Sports Toto 115
0881 SP 4854/19 16/02/19 Sat Damacai 22
0881 CON 4765/18 28/04/18 Sat Sports Toto 294
0881 CON 821/17 06/05/17 Sat Magnum 4D 357
0881 CON 4434/16 08/10/16 Sat Damacai 210
0881 SP 4351/16 17/04/16 Sun Damacai 174

Advertisements

0881 CON 3919/13 20/11/13 Wed Damacai 612
0881 CON 3869/13 10/08/13 Sat Damacai 102
0881 SP 082/13 30/03/13 Sat Magnum 4D 133
0881 2ND 3633/12 11/04/12 Wed Damacai 353
0881 CON 3673/12 17/03/12 Sat Sports Toto 25
0881 CON 3612/12 28/02/12 Tue Damacai 18
0881 SP 3522/11 31/08/11 Wed Damacai 181
0881 CON 3202/09 07/11/09 Sat Damacai 662
0881 SP 3249/09 24/10/09 Sat Sports Toto 14
0881 CON 2929/08 22/03/08 Sat Damacai 581
0881 SP 2757/06 15/11/06 Wed Sports Toto 493
0881 3RD 2692/06 24/06/06 Sat Sports Toto 144
0881 SP 089/05 24/07/05 Sun Magnum 4D 335
0881 CON 2312/04 28/07/04 Wed Damacai 361
0881 CON 2345/04 13/06/04 Sun Sports Toto 45
0881 SP 2313/04 03/04/04 Sat Sports Toto 71
0881 CON 2258/03 07/12/03 Sun Sports Toto 118
0881 CON 1896/02 20/01/02 Sun Damacai 686
0881 SP 1474/99 21/02/99 Sun Sports Toto 1064
0881 SP 1426/98 04/11/98 Wed Sports Toto 109
0881 CON 1365/98 18/10/98 Sun Damacai 17
0881 SP 143/95 29/11/95 Wed Magnum 4D 1054
0881 SP 149/94 11/12/94 Sun Magnum 4D 353
0881 SP 0476/93 13/02/93 Sat Damacai 666
0881 CON 120/92 05/10/92 Mon Magnum 4D 131
0881 SP 430/92 28/06/92 Sun Sports Toto 99
0881 CON 077/89 29/06/89 Thu Magnum 4D 1095
0881 SP 149/88 12/12/88 Mon Magnum 4D 199
0881 CON 072/87 14/06/87 Sun Magnum 4D 547
0881 SP 014/85 25/05/85 Sat Magnum 4D 750

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005054 sec (S:DO2)