Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0781 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hair Flea
跳蚤
0781 Damacai 大馬彩 BODY LOUSE
人虱
0781 Sports Toto 多多 Human flea
人蚤

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 2 3 17 9

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0781 SP 4962/19 09/10/19 Wed Damacai 11
0781 SP 4585/17 23/04/17 Sun Sports Toto 899
0781 1ST 4512/16 29/11/16 Tue Sports Toto 145
0781 SP 4485/16 04/10/16 Tue Sports Toto 56
0781 CON 4464/16 24/08/16 Wed Sports Toto 41
0781 CON 535/15 17/10/15 Sat Magnum 4D 312
0781 3RD 531/15 07/10/15 Wed Magnum 4D 10
0781 CON 4112/14 20/12/14 Sat Damacai 291
0781 CON 3925/13 01/12/13 Sun Damacai 384
0781 1ST 3554/11 02/11/11 Wed Damacai 760

Sponsored Link

0781 CON 573/10 19/05/10 Wed Magnum 4D 35
0781 SP 331/09 04/01/09 Sun Magnum 4D 500
0781 2ND 3044/08 13/12/08 Sat Damacai 22
0781 SP 2574/05 22/10/05 Sat Sports Toto 1148
0781 1ST 077/04 27/06/04 Sun Magnum 4D 482
0781 CON 2209/03 23/08/03 Sat Sports Toto 309
0781 SP 2207/03 17/08/03 Sun Sports Toto 6
0781 CON 2049/02 28/12/02 Sat Damacai 232
0781 SP 1963/02 19/06/02 Wed Damacai 192
0781 SP 1957/02 05/06/02 Wed Damacai 14
0781 SP 1751/01 25/02/01 Sun Damacai 465
0781 1ST 1415/99 07/02/99 Sun Damacai 749
0781 CON 091/98 01/08/98 Sat Magnum 4D 190
0781 3RD 040/98 04/04/98 Sat Magnum 4D 119
0781 2ND 1299/98 14/01/98 Wed Sports Toto 80
0781 SP 127/96 23/10/96 Wed Magnum 4D 448
0781 1ST 095/95 09/08/95 Wed Magnum 4D 441
0781 SP 545/93 24/03/93 Wed Sports Toto 868
0781 SP 0254/91 14/09/91 Sat Damacai 557
0781 SP 038/91 30/03/91 Sat Magnum 4D 168
0781 SP 0081/90 09/06/90 Sat Damacai 294
0781 SP 0045/90 03/02/90 Sat Damacai 126
0781 SP 008/89 19/01/89 Thu Magnum 4D 380
0781 CON 131/88 31/10/88 Mon Magnum 4D 80
0781 SP 070/88 11/06/88 Sat Magnum 4D 142

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.013462 sec (S:DO2)