Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0726 Magnum 4D 萬能 Stingray
魔鬼鱼
0726 Damacai 大馬彩 DEVIL RAYS
魔鬼鱼
0726 Sports Toto 多多 Sturgeon
鲟鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 1 14 8

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0726 2ND 091/20 28/10/20 Wed STC 4D 28
0726 SP 4049/19 12/01/19 Sat Cash Sweep 655
0726 SP 164/18 02/12/18 Sun STC 4D 41
0726 CON 3906/18 18/03/18 Sun Cash Sweep 259
0726 SP 155/16 09/11/16 Wed STC 4D 494
0726 CON 3359/15 25/02/15 Wed Cash Sweep 623
0726 SP 169/14 10/12/14 Wed STC 4D 77
0726 2ND 3250/14 20/07/14 Sun Cash Sweep 143
0726 2ND 135/13 02/10/13 Wed STC 4D 291
0726 SP 79/13 08/06/13 Sat STC 4D 116

Advertisements

0726 SP 1777/12 30/05/12 Wed Sabah 88 171
0726 CON 1619/11 10/07/11 Sun Sabah 88 325
0726 CON 2419/09 17/11/09 Tue Cash Sweep 600
0726 SP 82/09 21/06/09 Sun STC 4D 149
0726 SP 1210/09 15/03/09 Sun Sabah 88 98
0726 SP 2275/09 18/01/09 Sun Cash Sweep 56
0726 CON 1145/08 02/11/08 Sun Sabah 88 77
0726 3RD 1096/08 12/07/08 Sat Sabah 88 113
0726 SP 2164/08 14/05/08 Wed Cash Sweep 59
0726 SP 084/06 27/06/06 Tue STC 4D 687
0726 CON 125/05 17/09/05 Sat STC 4D 283
0726 SP 117/03 13/09/03 Sat STC 4D 735
0726 SP 64/2001 26/05/01 Sat STC 4D 840
0726 SP 0540/98 26/07/98 Sun Cash Sweep 1035
0726 1ST 140/1997 22/11/97 Sat STC 4D 246
0726 CON 0183/96 14/04/96 Sun Cash Sweep 587

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005219 sec (S:DO2)