Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0692 Magnum 4D 萬能 Mobile Telco Operator
流动电讯公司
0692 Damacai 大馬彩 CUTTLEFISH
鱿鱼
0692 Sports Toto 多多 Grab Quarry
搶鲗

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 3 16 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0692 SP 503/21 07/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 14
0692 CON 226/19 18/08/19 Sun Magnum 4D 598
0692 SP 073/18 25/09/18 Tue Magnum 4D 327
0692 SP 4721/18 16/05/18 Wed Damacai 132
0692 SP 886/17 17/09/17 Sun Magnum 4D 241
0692 CON 884/17 13/09/17 Wed Magnum 4D 4
0692 CON 749/16 17/12/16 Sat Magnum 4D 270
0692 SP 4426/16 24/09/16 Sat Damacai 84
0692 CON 4232/15 22/08/15 Sat Damacai 399
0692 3RD 3984/14 29/03/14 Sat Damacai 511

Advertisements

0692 CON 3576/11 03/09/11 Sat Sports Toto 199
0692 CON 3436/11 01/03/11 Tue Damacai 186
0692 SP 3488/11 27/02/11 Sun Sports Toto 2
0692 SP 371/09 01/04/09 Wed Magnum 4D 697
0692 SP 238/08 08/06/08 Sun Magnum 4D 297
0692 CON 2818/07 21/07/07 Sat Damacai 323
0692 CON 2794/07 30/05/07 Wed Damacai 52
0692 SP 2786/07 17/01/07 Wed Sports Toto 133
0692 CON 2695/06 01/07/06 Sat Sports Toto 200
0692 CON 2518/05 12/10/05 Wed Damacai 262
0692 SP 2278/04 21/01/04 Wed Sports Toto 630
0692 CON 2210/03 17/12/03 Wed Damacai 35
0692 CON 2158/03 24/08/03 Sun Damacai 115
0692 SP 2090/02 01/12/02 Sun Sports Toto 266
0692 CON 134/02 09/11/02 Sat Magnum 4D 22
0692 SP 2034/02 28/07/02 Sun Sports Toto 104
0692 3RD 1697/00 29/10/00 Sun Damacai 637
0692 SP 1738/00 27/09/00 Wed Sports Toto 32
0692 SP 1259/98 14/02/98 Sat Damacai 956
0692 CON 0837/95 04/06/95 Sun Damacai 986
0692 SP 063/95 27/05/95 Sat Magnum 4D 8
0692 SP 0486/93 07/03/93 Sun Damacai 811
0692 CON 103/92 27/08/92 Thu Magnum 4D 192
0692 3RD 0362/92 23/05/92 Sat Damacai 96
0692 CON 044/90 12/04/90 Thu Magnum 4D 772

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005979 sec (S:DO2)