Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0676 Magnum 4D 萬能 Laser Eye Operation
雷射眼睛手术
0676 Damacai 大馬彩 SEA BREAM
鲷鱼
0676 Sports Toto 多多 Sparidae
鲷鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 3 11 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0676 2ND 085/21 27/10/21 Wed STC 4D 34
0676 3RD 3124/20 12/01/20 Sun Sabah 88 654
0676 CON 4099/19 28/04/19 Sun Cash Sweep 259
0676 CON 3003/19 21/04/19 Sun Sabah 88 7
0676 SP 038/18 14/03/18 Wed STC 4D 403
0676 SP 2639/17 29/03/17 Wed Sabah 88 350
0676 CON 3716/17 25/02/17 Sat Cash Sweep 32
0676 CON 2423/16 16/01/16 Sat Sabah 88 406
0676 SP 3404/15 27/05/15 Wed Cash Sweep 234
0676 1ST 5/15 10/01/15 Sat STC 4D 137

Advertisements

0676 SP 2971/12 26/12/12 Wed Cash Sweep 465
0676 SP 160/11 27/11/11 Sun STC 4D 395
0676 CON 2600/10 24/11/10 Wed Cash Sweep 368
0676 3RD 2545/10 31/07/10 Sat Cash Sweep 116
0676 SP 1358/10 23/01/10 Sat Sabah 88 189
0676 CON 1342/09 16/12/09 Wed Sabah 88 38
0676 SP 2394/09 26/09/09 Sat Cash Sweep 81
0676 1ST 2393/09 23/09/09 Wed Cash Sweep 3
0676 3RD 2111/08 12/01/08 Sat Cash Sweep 620
0676 CON 673/05 31/12/05 Sat Sabah 88 742
0676 CON 355/04 07/02/04 Sat Sabah 88 693
0676 SP 1361/03 29/07/03 Tue Cash Sweep 193
0676 CON 1257/02 08/12/02 Sun Cash Sweep 233
0676 SP 33/2001 14/03/01 Wed STC 4D 634
0676 SP 40/1999 31/03/99 Wed STC 4D 714
0676 CON 0493/98 08/04/98 Wed Cash Sweep 357
0676 SP 0457/98 14/01/98 Wed Cash Sweep 84
0676 CON 0176/96 30/03/96 Sat Cash Sweep 655

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005860 sec (S:DO2)