Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0674 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fried Fish
煎鱼
0674 Damacai 大馬彩 JAPENESE KOI
塘鲤鱼
0674 Sports Toto 多多 Dark sleeper
塘鲤鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 4 2 15 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0674 CON 5116/20 13/09/20 Sun Damacai 14
0674 SP 275/19 01/12/19 Sun Magnum 4D 287
0674 CON 208/19 10/07/19 Wed Magnum 4D 144
0674 SP 976/18 11/03/18 Sun Magnum 4D 486
0674 2ND 4724/18 04/02/18 Sun Sports Toto 35
0674 CON 4673/17 25/10/17 Wed Sports Toto 102
0674 CON 680/16 02/08/16 Tue Magnum 4D 449
0674 SP 4173/15 19/04/15 Sun Damacai 471
0674 CON 4195/15 17/02/15 Tue Sports Toto 61
0674 SP 4183/15 25/01/15 Sun Sports Toto 23

Advertisements

0674 SP 4101/14 10/08/14 Sun Sports Toto 10
0674 SP 3783/12 30/10/12 Tue Sports Toto 649
0674 CON 3557/11 09/11/11 Wed Damacai 356
0674 SP 785/11 03/08/11 Wed Magnum 4D 98
0674 CON 3253/09 01/11/09 Sun Sports Toto 640
0674 SP 3195/09 21/10/09 Wed Damacai 11
0674 SP 3183/09 27/09/09 Sun Damacai 24
0674 SP 3139/09 01/07/09 Wed Damacai 88
0674 CON 3182/09 07/06/09 Sun Sports Toto 24
0674 SP 3033/08 16/11/08 Sun Damacai 203
0674 3RD 2967/08 18/06/08 Wed Damacai 151
0674 SP 2625/06 05/02/06 Sun Sports Toto 864
0674 2ND 2476/05 13/07/05 Wed Damacai 207
0674 1ST 2301/04 07/03/04 Sun Sports Toto 493
0674 CON 2079/02 06/11/02 Wed Sports Toto 487
0674 CON 2046/02 24/08/02 Sat Sports Toto 74
0674 CON 1941/02 01/05/02 Wed Damacai 115
0674 2ND 1471/99 14/02/99 Sun Sports Toto 1172
0674 3RD 071/96 15/06/96 Sat Magnum 4D 974
0674 2ND 940/95 30/09/95 Sat Sports Toto 259
0674 SP 0863/95 05/08/95 Sat Damacai 56
0674 SP 0747/94 06/11/94 Sun Damacai 272
0674 SP 0366/92 31/05/92 Sun Damacai 889
0674 CON 083/91 13/07/91 Sat Magnum 4D 323
0674 CON 0225/91 07/07/91 Sun Damacai 6
0674 1ST 099/88 18/08/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1053

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005138 sec (S:DO2)