Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0660 Magnum 4D 萬能 Studying Civil Engineering
读土木工程
0660 Damacai 大馬彩 FLOUNDER FISH
比目鱼
0660 Sports Toto 多多 Flounder
比目鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 0 18 19

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0660 CON 5002/19 11/09/19 Wed Sports Toto 6
0660 SP 206/19 06/07/19 Sat Magnum 4D 67
0660 2ND 4931/19 07/04/19 Sun Sports Toto 90
0660 CON 4837/19 12/01/19 Sat Damacai 85
0660 CON 930/17 13/12/17 Wed Magnum 4D 395
0660 CON 4495/16 25/10/16 Tue Sports Toto 414
0660 CON 708/16 27/09/16 Tue Magnum 4D 28
0660 SP 4341/16 29/03/16 Tue Damacai 182
0660 CON 4238/15 02/09/15 Wed Damacai 209
0660 SP 4113/14 21/12/14 Sun Damacai 255

Sponsored Link

0660 SP 326/14 16/08/14 Sat Magnum 4D 18
0660 SP 3956/14 02/02/14 Sun Damacai 195
0660 SP 194/13 17/11/13 Sun Magnum 4D 77
0660 CON 3951/13 06/10/13 Sun Sports Toto 42
0660 SP 3903/13 29/06/13 Sat Sports Toto 99
0660 CON 591/10 27/06/10 Sun Magnum 4D 1098
0660 CON 3288/10 28/04/10 Wed Damacai 60
0660 SP 3111/09 03/05/09 Sun Damacai 360
0660 SP 3012/08 01/10/08 Wed Damacai 214
0660 SP 2916/07 28/10/07 Sun Sports Toto 339
0660 SP 2500/05 03/09/05 Sat Damacai 785
0660 CON 075/05 22/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 73
0660 CON 2434/05 16/04/05 Sat Damacai 67
0660 CON 2291/04 12/06/04 Sat Damacai 308
0660 SP 087/03 20/07/03 Sun Magnum 4D 328
0660 SP 2122/03 08/02/03 Sat Sports Toto 162
0660 CON 2095/02 11/12/02 Wed Sports Toto 59
0660 CON 2025/02 05/11/02 Tue Damacai 36
0660 SP 1665/00 19/08/00 Sat Damacai 808
0660 SP 1044/96 29/05/96 Wed Sports Toto 1543
0660 CON 0774/95 08/01/95 Sun Damacai 507
0660 CON 0697/94 13/07/94 Wed Damacai 179
0660 CON 657/93 09/12/93 Thu Sports Toto 216
0660 CON 0114/90 30/09/90 Sun Damacai 1166
0660 SP 033/88 17/03/88 Thu Magnum 4D 927
0660 SP 150/87 13/12/87 Sun Magnum 4D 95
0660 CON 083/85 02/11/85 Sat Magnum 4D 771

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.014764 sec (S:DO2)