Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0655 Magnum 4D 萬能 White Fish
白鱼
0655 Damacai 大馬彩 WHITE ALBINO FISH
白子鱼
0655 Sports Toto 多多 Albino fish
白子鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 1 1 16 21

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0655 SP 324/20 15/03/20 Sun Magnum 4D 71
0655 CON 5073/20 09/02/20 Sun Sports Toto 35
0655 1ST 4975/19 17/07/19 Wed Sports Toto 207
0655 SP 4952/19 26/05/19 Sun Sports Toto 52
0655 CON 4884/19 21/04/19 Sun Damacai 35
0655 SP 113/18 15/12/18 Sat Magnum 4D 127
0655 CON 3942/14 05/01/14 Sun Damacai 1805
0655 SP 3909/13 10/07/13 Wed Sports Toto 179
0655 2ND 3835/13 10/02/13 Sun Sports Toto 150
0655 SP 969/12 18/08/12 Sat Magnum 4D 176

Sponsored Link

0655 CON 3619/12 14/03/12 Wed Damacai 140
0655 CON 3255/09 04/11/09 Wed Sports Toto 861
0655 SP 3143/09 08/03/09 Sun Sports Toto 241
0655 CON 334/09 11/01/09 Sun Magnum 4D 56
0655 CON 2901/07 23/09/07 Sun Sports Toto 476
0655 SP 2813/07 17/03/07 Sat Sports Toto 190
0655 CON 2495/05 01/05/05 Sun Sports Toto 685
0655 CON 2337/04 22/09/04 Wed Damacai 221
0655 CON 036/04 24/03/04 Wed Magnum 4D 182
0655 CON 2101/02 25/12/02 Wed Sports Toto 455
0655 SP 1864/01 08/07/01 Sun Sports Toto 535
0655 3RD 1673/00 06/09/00 Wed Damacai 305
0655 SP 1679/00 20/05/00 Sat Sports Toto 109
0655 CON 082/99 10/07/99 Sat Magnum 4D 315
0655 CON 1496/99 11/04/99 Sun Sports Toto 90
0655 CON 148/98 12/12/98 Sat Magnum 4D 120
0655 1ST 1320/98 05/07/98 Sun Damacai 160
0655 CON 034/98 21/03/98 Sat Magnum 4D 106
0655 CON 023/97 22/02/97 Sat Magnum 4D 392
0655 SP 0950/96 24/02/96 Sat Damacai 364
0655 SP 0777/95 15/01/95 Sun Damacai 405
0655 CON 0754/94 23/11/94 Wed Damacai 53
0655 SP 0738/94 16/10/94 Sun Damacai 38
0655 CON 112/94 17/09/94 Sat Magnum 4D 29
0655 SP 092/93 02/08/93 Mon Magnum 4D 411
0655 1ST 066/93 03/06/93 Thu Magnum 4D 60
0655 CON 527/93 10/02/93 Wed Sports Toto 113
0655 SP 068/90 07/06/90 Thu Magnum 4D 979
0655 CON 147/89 09/12/89 Sat Magnum 4D 180
0655 1ST 100/89 21/08/89 Mon Magnum 4D 110
0655 SP 088/87 23/07/87 Thu Magnum 4D 760
0655 SP 024/87 22/02/87 Sun Magnum 4D 151

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005671 sec (S:DO2)