Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0644 Magnum 4D 萬能 Watch Wrestling Match
观赏摔跤赛
0644 Damacai 大馬彩 CHINESE GREEN FISH
青剥鱼
0644 Sports Toto 多多 Green stripping fish
青剥鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 13 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0644 CON 5214/21 07/04/21 Wed Damacai 14
0644 1ST 4742/18 07/03/18 Wed Sports Toto 1127
0644 SP 4476/16 17/09/16 Sat Sports Toto 536
0644 CON 598/16 16/02/16 Tue Magnum 4D 214
0644 SP 4293/15 26/12/15 Sat Damacai 52
0644 SP 273/14 26/04/14 Sat Magnum 4D 609
0644 1ST 259/14 26/03/14 Wed Magnum 4D 31
0644 SP 3805/13 27/03/13 Wed Damacai 364
0644 CON 3799/12 01/12/12 Sat Sports Toto 116
0644 CON 940/12 17/06/12 Sun Magnum 4D 167

Advertisements

0644 SP 830/11 05/11/11 Sat Magnum 4D 102
0644 SP 3506/11 05/04/11 Tue Sports Toto 214
0644 CON 451/09 15/09/09 Tue Magnum 4D 567
0644 CON 192/08 23/02/08 Sat Magnum 4D 570
0644 CON 2825/07 05/08/07 Sun Damacai 202
0644 SP 2803/07 17/06/07 Sun Damacai 49
0644 CON 2737/06 01/10/06 Sun Sports Toto 259
0644 SP 2608/06 22/04/06 Sat Damacai 162
0644 SP 2375/04 18/12/04 Sat Damacai 490
0644 CON 2410/04 06/11/04 Sat Sports Toto 42
0644 3RD 2356/04 07/07/04 Wed Sports Toto 122
0644 2ND 1800/01 17/02/01 Sat Sports Toto 1236
0644 SP 1703/00 12/07/00 Wed Sports Toto 220
0644 SP 071/97 14/06/97 Sat Magnum 4D 1124
0644 3RD 056/97 10/05/97 Sat Magnum 4D 35
0644 SP 1069/96 27/07/96 Sat Sports Toto 287
0644 CON 0854/95 15/07/95 Sat Damacai 378
0644 SP 013/87 29/01/87 Thu Magnum 4D 3089

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005517 sec (S:DO2)