Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0598 Magnum 4D 萬能 Champion Chicken
冠军鸡
0598 Damacai 大馬彩 GOLDEN PHEASANT
锦鸡
0598 Sports Toto 多多 Golden pheasant
锦鸡

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 10 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0598 SP 3244/20 04/10/20 Sun Sabah 88 51
0598 CON 028/20 26/02/20 Wed STC 4D 221
0598 3RD 2988/19 20/03/19 Wed Sabah 88 343
0598 SP 2787/18 30/01/18 Tue Sabah 88 414
0598 SP 2673/17 10/06/17 Sat Sabah 88 234
0598 CON 3701/17 25/01/17 Wed Cash Sweep 136
0598 CON 127/16 14/09/16 Wed STC 4D 133
0598 CON 3610/16 27/07/16 Wed Cash Sweep 49
0598 SP 3535/16 21/02/16 Sun Cash Sweep 157
0598 CON 174/15 23/12/15 Wed STC 4D 60

Advertisements

0598 SP 2194/14 01/10/14 Wed Sabah 88 249
0598 CON 2668/11 10/04/11 Sun Cash Sweep 1270
0598 SP 2373/09 12/08/09 Wed Cash Sweep 606
0598 CON 1171/08 28/12/08 Sun Sabah 88 227
0598 CON 2227/08 08/10/08 Wed Cash Sweep 81
0598 CON 2181/08 22/06/08 Sun Cash Sweep 108
0598 CON 1761/05 17/12/05 Sat Cash Sweep 918
0598 SP 48/2000 16/04/00 Sun STC 4D 2071
0598 SP 0710/99 08/08/99 Sun Cash Sweep 252
0598 CON 0511/98 20/05/98 Wed Cash Sweep 445
0598 SP 0341/97 19/04/97 Sat Cash Sweep 396
0598 1ST 39/1996 31/03/96 Sun STC 4D 384

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006119 sec (S:DO2)