Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0573 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ox
公牛
0573 Damacai 大馬彩 BULL
公牛
0573 Sports Toto 多多 Wesfarmers cattle
西农牛

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 1 22 16

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0573 2ND 5088/20 15/03/20 Sun Sports Toto 71
0573 SP 4885/19 24/04/19 Wed Damacai 326
0573 SP 954/18 31/01/18 Wed Magnum 4D 448
0573 CON 4600/17 24/05/17 Wed Sports Toto 252
0573 SP 4537/17 02/05/17 Tue Damacai 22
0573 SP 4016/14 15/02/14 Sat Sports Toto 1172
0573 CON 225/14 19/01/14 Sun Magnum 4D 27
0573 SP 3949/14 19/01/14 Sun Damacai 0
0573 CON 3924/13 30/11/13 Sat Damacai 50
0573 CON 3865/13 31/07/13 Wed Damacai 122

Sponsored Link

0573 3RD 074/13 13/03/13 Wed Magnum 4D 20
0573 CON 3214/09 12/08/09 Wed Sports Toto 1309
0573 CON 425/09 25/07/09 Sat Magnum 4D 18
0573 SP 3056/09 07/01/09 Wed Damacai 199
0573 SP 3001/08 06/09/08 Sat Damacai 123
0573 CON 2971/08 24/02/08 Sun Sports Toto 195
0573 CON 2758/07 11/03/07 Sun Damacai 350
0573 2ND 150/05 14/12/05 Wed Magnum 4D 452
0573 CON 086/04 18/07/04 Sun Magnum 4D 514
0573 SP 2200/03 02/08/03 Sat Sports Toto 351
0573 1ST 2061/03 22/01/03 Wed Damacai 192
0573 CON 039/02 31/03/02 Sun Magnum 4D 297
0573 SP 1974/02 13/03/02 Wed Sports Toto 18
0573 SP 1874/01 01/12/01 Sat Damacai 102
0573 SP 1656/00 30/07/00 Sun Damacai 489
0573 2ND 1639/00 21/06/00 Wed Damacai 39
0573 CON 1564/00 02/01/00 Sun Damacai 171
0573 CON 1465/99 29/05/99 Sat Damacai 218
0573 2ND 106/98 05/09/98 Sat Magnum 4D 266
0573 CON 089/98 26/07/98 Sun Magnum 4D 41
0573 SP 1324/98 14/03/98 Sat Sports Toto 134
0573 SP 1217/97 06/07/97 Sun Sports Toto 251
0573 CON 071/95 14/06/95 Wed Magnum 4D 753
0573 SP 853/95 11/03/95 Sat Sports Toto 95
0573 SP 110/94 12/09/94 Mon Magnum 4D 180
0573 SP 138/92 16/11/92 Mon Magnum 4D 665
0573 SP 0250/91 04/09/91 Wed Damacai 439
0573 CON 0201/91 12/05/91 Sun Damacai 115
0573 SP 006/91 14/01/91 Mon Magnum 4D 118
0573 SP 157/90 30/12/90 Sun Magnum 4D 15
0573 SP 060/88 19/05/88 Thu Magnum 4D 955
0573 SP 024/86 23/02/86 Sun Magnum 4D 816
0573 SP 036/85 14/07/85 Sun Magnum 4D 224

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005792 sec (S:DO2)