Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0485 Magnum 4D 萬能 Wife's Sister's Husband
襟兄
0485 Damacai 大馬彩 BROTHER IN LAW
襟兄
0485 Sports Toto 多多 Brothers-in-law
襟兄

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 12 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0485 CON 503/21 07/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 14
0485 CON 5011/20 25/01/20 Sat Damacai 438
0485 2ND 4209/15 04/07/15 Sat Damacai 1666
0485 CON 4193/15 30/05/15 Sat Damacai 35
0485 SP 4240/15 17/05/15 Sun Sports Toto 13
0485 3RD 3352/10 11/09/10 Sat Damacai 1709
0485 CON 548/10 30/03/10 Tue Magnum 4D 165
0485 SP 271/08 24/08/08 Sun Magnum 4D 583
0485 CON 243/08 21/06/08 Sat Magnum 4D 64
0485 CON 230/08 21/05/08 Wed Magnum 4D 31

Advertisements

0485 CON 153/06 23/12/06 Sat Magnum 4D 354
0485 SP 2651/06 22/07/06 Sat Damacai 154
0485 SP 051/05 27/04/05 Wed Magnum 4D 451
0485 CON 2180/03 12/10/03 Sun Damacai 563
0485 SP 108/02 08/09/02 Sun Magnum 4D 399
0485 CON 098/02 17/08/02 Sat Magnum 4D 22
0485 CON 1853/01 13/06/01 Wed Sports Toto 430
0485 SP 1693/00 21/06/00 Wed Sports Toto 357
0485 SP 1684/00 31/05/00 Wed Sports Toto 21
0485 CON 1433/99 20/03/99 Sat Damacai 438
0485 CON 1406/99 17/01/99 Sun Damacai 62
0485 SP 1418/98 17/10/98 Sat Sports Toto 92
0485 CON 973/95 16/12/95 Sat Sports Toto 1036
0485 SP 064/94 28/05/94 Sat Magnum 4D 567
0485 CON 036/94 24/03/94 Thu Magnum 4D 65
0485 SP 027/94 03/03/94 Thu Magnum 4D 21
0485 CON 082/93 10/07/93 Sat Magnum 4D 236
0485 CON 415/92 24/05/92 Sun Sports Toto 412
0485 SP 004/92 09/01/92 Thu Magnum 4D 136
0485 CON 0134/90 08/12/90 Sat Damacai 397

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005865 sec (S:DO2)