Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0418 Magnum 4D 萬能 Female Baseball Player
女叠球员
0418 Damacai 大馬彩 FEMALE BASEBALL PLAYER
女棒球员
0418 Sports Toto 多多 Female baseball player
女棒球员

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 4 1 22 19

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0418 2ND 5002/19 11/09/19 Wed Sports Toto 6
0418 SP 124/19 06/01/19 Sun Magnum 4D 248
0418 CON 016/18 03/06/18 Sun Magnum 4D 217
0418 SP 010/18 20/05/18 Sun Magnum 4D 14
0418 CON 972/18 04/03/18 Sun Magnum 4D 77
0418 CON 4597/17 17/05/17 Wed Sports Toto 291
0418 SP 4565/17 12/03/17 Sun Sports Toto 66
0418 2ND 4530/17 03/01/17 Tue Sports Toto 68
0418 SP 4251/15 30/09/15 Wed Damacai 461
0418 CON 4134/15 01/02/15 Sun Damacai 241

Sponsored Link

0418 SP 4185/15 28/01/15 Wed Sports Toto 3
0418 CON 4085/14 26/10/14 Sun Damacai 94
0418 CON 3947/14 15/01/14 Wed Damacai 284
0418 CON 3573/11 27/08/11 Sat Sports Toto 872
0418 SP 3559/11 24/07/11 Sun Sports Toto 34
0418 CON 3465/11 15/01/11 Sat Sports Toto 190
0418 SP 3367/10 23/06/10 Wed Sports Toto 206
0418 CON 3314/10 03/03/10 Wed Sports Toto 112
0418 2ND 446/09 05/09/09 Sat Magnum 4D 179
0418 CON 2947/08 03/05/08 Sat Damacai 490
0418 SP 2863/07 30/10/07 Tue Damacai 186
0418 CON 095/07 28/07/07 Sat Magnum 4D 94
0418 SP 2868/07 14/07/07 Sat Sports Toto 14
0418 SP 032/07 10/03/07 Sat Magnum 4D 126
0418 SP 2756/07 07/03/07 Wed Damacai 3
0418 3RD 2601/06 05/04/06 Wed Damacai 336
0418 2ND 2635/06 25/02/06 Sat Sports Toto 39
0418 SP 2453/05 24/05/05 Tue Damacai 277
0418 SP 2448/05 14/05/05 Sat Damacai 10
0418 SP 2400/04 13/10/04 Wed Sports Toto 213
0418 CON 2343/04 03/10/04 Sun Damacai 10
0418 CON 2389/04 18/09/04 Sat Sports Toto 15
0418 CON 2254/03 29/11/03 Sat Sports Toto 294
0418 CON 1950/02 20/01/02 Sun Sports Toto 678
0418 SP 1901/01 03/10/01 Wed Sports Toto 109
0418 CON 1551/99 05/12/99 Sun Damacai 668
0418 SP 1175/97 02/08/97 Sat Damacai 855
0418 SP 1126/96 07/12/96 Sat Sports Toto 238
0418 CON 1082/96 25/08/96 Sun Sports Toto 104
0418 CON 0604/93 08/12/93 Wed Damacai 991
0418 SP 642/93 04/11/93 Thu Sports Toto 34
0418 SP 0507/93 25/04/93 Sun Damacai 193
0418 SP 0400/92 19/08/92 Wed Damacai 249
0418 SP 0090/90 08/07/90 Sun Damacai 773
0418 CON 053/89 04/05/89 Thu Magnum 4D 430

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009073 sec (S:DO2)