Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0390 Magnum 4D 萬能 Silk Trader
丝绸商人
0390 Damacai 大馬彩 MAN WHO SELLS SILK
城域网谁卖丝绸
0390 Sports Toto 多多 Silk seller
卖绸佬

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 3 14 16

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0390 CON 4906/19 12/06/19 Wed Damacai 6
0390 CON 4762/18 21/04/18 Sat Sports Toto 417
0390 SP 4489/17 25/01/17 Wed Damacai 451
0390 SP 713/16 05/10/16 Wed Magnum 4D 112
0390 SP 567/15 20/12/15 Sun Magnum 4D 290
0390 SP 472/15 03/06/15 Wed Magnum 4D 200
0390 3RD 313/14 19/07/14 Sat Magnum 4D 319
0390 CON 3788/12 10/11/12 Sat Sports Toto 616
0390 CON 940/12 17/06/12 Sun Magnum 4D 146
0390 CON 824/11 25/10/11 Tue Magnum 4D 236

Sponsored Link

0390 CON 664/10 27/11/10 Sat Magnum 4D 228
0390 CON 578/10 30/05/10 Sun Magnum 4D 181
0390 CON 545/10 24/03/10 Wed Magnum 4D 67
0390 SP 464/09 11/10/09 Sun Magnum 4D 164
0390 CON 3089/08 22/11/08 Sat Sports Toto 323
0390 SP 2978/08 12/03/08 Wed Sports Toto 255
0390 CON 2600/05 17/12/05 Sat Sports Toto 816
0390 SP 074/05 19/06/05 Sun Magnum 4D 181
0390 SP 2419/04 27/11/04 Sat Sports Toto 204
0390 3RD 2387/04 12/09/04 Sun Sports Toto 76
0390 CON 2345/04 13/06/04 Sun Sports Toto 91
0390 SP 2242/03 02/11/03 Sun Sports Toto 224
0390 CON 147/02 08/12/02 Sun Magnum 4D 329
0390 SP 1906/02 13/02/02 Wed Damacai 298
0390 SP 1664/00 16/04/00 Sun Sports Toto 668
0390 CON 1566/00 08/01/00 Sat Damacai 99
0390 SP 1303/98 24/01/98 Sat Sports Toto 714
0390 CON 156/97 28/12/97 Sun Magnum 4D 27
0390 CON 1108/96 26/10/96 Sat Sports Toto 428
0390 CON 982/96 06/01/96 Sat Sports Toto 294
0390 3RD 138/95 18/11/95 Sat Magnum 4D 49
0390 1ST 0877/95 06/09/95 Wed Damacai 73
0390 SP 115/93 25/09/93 Sat Magnum 4D 711
0390 SP 085/87 16/07/87 Thu Magnum 4D 2263

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012553 sec (S:DO2)