Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0346 Magnum 4D 萬能 Old Man Walking
老人走路
0346 Damacai 大馬彩 OLD MAN
老人
0346 Sports Toto 多多 Old people
老人

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 5 2 15 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0346 CON 5349/22 12/01/22 Wed Damacai 12
0346 SP 117/18 23/12/18 Sun Magnum 4D 1116
0346 1ST 956/18 04/02/18 Sun Magnum 4D 322
0346 SP 753/16 25/12/16 Sun Magnum 4D 406
0346 CON 743/16 04/12/16 Sun Magnum 4D 21
0346 SP 675/16 23/07/16 Sat Magnum 4D 134
0346 CON 650/16 29/05/16 Sun Magnum 4D 55
0346 2ND 4383/16 05/03/16 Sat Sports Toto 85
0346 SP 4118/14 14/09/14 Sun Sports Toto 538
0346 SP 3904/13 20/10/13 Sun Damacai 329

Advertisements

0346 CON 081/13 27/03/13 Wed Magnum 4D 95
0346 SP 025/12 05/12/12 Wed Magnum 4D 112
0346 3RD 3768/12 29/09/12 Sat Sports Toto 67
0346 CON 930/12 27/05/12 Sun Magnum 4D 125
0346 CON 3647/12 24/01/12 Tue Sports Toto 124
0346 SP 3561/11 30/07/11 Sat Sports Toto 178
0346 SP 2909/08 06/02/08 Wed Damacai 1270
0346 CON 126/06 21/10/06 Sat Magnum 4D 473
0346 CON 2444/05 04/05/05 Wed Damacai 535
0346 2ND 153/04 22/12/04 Wed Magnum 4D 133
0346 2ND 103/03 27/08/03 Wed Magnum 4D 483
0346 2ND 2146/03 02/04/03 Wed Sports Toto 147
0346 SP 022/03 19/02/03 Wed Magnum 4D 42
0346 CON 2042/02 14/12/02 Sat Damacai 67
0346 SP 023/99 21/02/99 Sun Magnum 4D 1392
0346 CON 009/99 20/01/99 Wed Magnum 4D 32
0346 CON 1380/98 21/11/98 Sat Damacai 60
0346 SP 1379/98 19/07/98 Sun Sports Toto 125
0346 CON 1319/98 01/03/98 Sun Sports Toto 140
0346 CON 1138/97 07/05/97 Wed Damacai 298
0346 SP 1051/96 16/10/96 Wed Damacai 203
0346 SP 029/96 09/03/96 Sat Magnum 4D 221
0346 2ND 023/95 22/02/95 Wed Magnum 4D 381
0346 SP 470/92 30/09/92 Wed Sports Toto 875
0346 CON 0372/92 14/06/92 Sun Damacai 108
0346 3RD 096/91 12/08/91 Mon Magnum 4D 307
0346 SP 065/89 01/06/89 Thu Magnum 4D 802
0346 CON 019/89 13/02/89 Mon Magnum 4D 108

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005901 sec (S:DO2)