Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0319 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lottery Ticket
彩票
0319 Damacai 大馬彩 COAL MINE WORKER
矿工
0319 Sports Toto 多多 Miner
矿工

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 1 15 9

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0319 SP 5035/20 15/03/20 Sun Damacai 71
0319 CON 5027/20 26/02/20 Wed Damacai 18
0319 SP 215/19 27/07/19 Sat Magnum 4D 214
0319 CON 829/17 21/05/17 Sun Magnum 4D 797
0319 3RD 547/15 08/11/15 Sun Magnum 4D 560
0319 SP 4311/15 14/10/15 Wed Sports Toto 25
0319 SP 4130/15 25/01/15 Sun Damacai 262
0319 SP 4029/14 29/06/14 Sun Damacai 210
0319 CON 3496/11 03/07/11 Sun Damacai 1092
0319 SP 3471/11 26/01/11 Wed Sports Toto 158

Sponsored Link

0319 CON 648/10 24/10/10 Sun Magnum 4D 83
0319 SP 075/07 13/06/07 Wed Magnum 4D 1229
0319 CON 084/05 13/07/05 Wed Magnum 4D 700
0319 CON 072/05 15/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 28
0319 2ND 129/99 27/10/99 Wed Magnum 4D 2058
0319 SP 1395/98 26/08/98 Wed Sports Toto 427
0319 CON 1312/98 17/06/98 Wed Damacai 70
0319 SP 1115/97 15/03/97 Sat Damacai 459
0319 SP 0891/95 08/10/95 Sun Damacai 524
0319 2ND 093/94 04/08/94 Thu Magnum 4D 430
0319 SP 650/93 24/11/93 Wed Sports Toto 253
0319 CON 0580/93 13/10/93 Wed Damacai 42
0319 SP 0413/92 19/09/92 Sat Damacai 389
0319 SP 060/92 18/05/92 Mon Magnum 4D 124
0319 SP 0230/91 20/07/91 Sat Damacai 303
0319 SP 075/85 13/10/85 Sun Magnum 4D 2106

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005138 sec (S:DO2)