Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0311 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ferrari Sports Car
法拉利跑车
0311 Damacai 大馬彩 DEAF AND DUMB, MUTE
又聋又哑,静音
0311 Sports Toto 多多 Mute
哑子

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 0 14 14

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0311 CON 4959/19 12/06/19 Wed Sports Toto 6
0311 SP 4765/18 18/08/18 Sat Damacai 298
0311 CON 4656/18 06/01/18 Sat Damacai 224
0311 SP 4659/17 26/09/17 Tue Sports Toto 102
0311 CON 878/17 02/09/17 Sat Magnum 4D 24
0311 CON 855/17 19/07/17 Wed Magnum 4D 45
0311 SP 4401/16 03/08/16 Wed Damacai 350
0311 SP 3956/13 19/10/13 Sat Sports Toto 1019
0311 SP 3700/12 09/05/12 Wed Sports Toto 528
0311 CON 3676/12 21/03/12 Wed Sports Toto 49

Sponsored Link

0311 1ST 3548/11 23/10/11 Sun Damacai 108
0311 CON 3440/11 09/03/11 Wed Damacai 228
0311 CON 180/08 27/01/08 Sun Magnum 4D 1137
0311 SP 2532/05 12/11/05 Sat Damacai 806
0311 SP 2380/04 29/08/04 Sun Sports Toto 440
0311 CON 089/04 25/07/04 Sun Magnum 4D 35
0311 CON 010/04 24/01/04 Sat Magnum 4D 183
0311 CON 2044/02 18/08/02 Sun Sports Toto 524
0311 SP 1777/01 25/04/01 Wed Damacai 480
0311 SP 1757/00 11/11/00 Sat Sports Toto 165
0311 2ND 1415/99 07/02/99 Sun Damacai 643
0311 CON 1426/98 04/11/98 Wed Sports Toto 95
0311 SP 031/98 14/03/98 Sat Magnum 4D 235
0311 CON 1026/96 18/08/96 Sun Damacai 573
0311 SP 874/95 29/04/95 Sat Sports Toto 477
0311 SP 153/94 21/12/94 Wed Magnum 4D 129
0311 CON 025/93 27/02/93 Sat Magnum 4D 662
0311 SP 065/87 30/05/87 Sat Magnum 4D 2100
0311 SP 063/87 24/05/87 Sun Magnum 4D 6

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008979 sec (S:DO2)