Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0302 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hawker
小贩
0302 Damacai 大馬彩 HAWKER
小贩
0302 Sports Toto 多多 Hawker
小贩

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 1 19 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0302 1ST 638/22 12/01/22 Wed Magnum 4D 12
0302 SP 391/20 15/08/20 Sat Magnum 4D 515
0302 CON 5093/20 25/07/20 Sat Damacai 21
0302 CON 4871/19 24/03/19 Sun Damacai 489
0302 SP 4866/18 24/11/18 Sat Sports Toto 120
0302 CON 4381/16 01/03/16 Tue Sports Toto 998
0302 SP 496/15 28/07/15 Tue Magnum 4D 217
0302 SP 4082/14 29/06/14 Sun Sports Toto 394
0302 CON 283/14 14/05/14 Wed Magnum 4D 46
0302 CON 3954/14 29/01/14 Wed Damacai 105

Advertisements

0302 CON 008/12 03/11/12 Sat Magnum 4D 22
0302 CON 3743/12 08/08/12 Wed Sports Toto 87
0302 SP 3464/11 12/01/11 Wed Sports Toto 574
0302 CON 3289/10 01/05/10 Sat Damacai 256
0302 SP 3180/09 03/06/09 Wed Sports Toto 332
0302 CON 3084/09 08/03/09 Sun Damacai 87
0302 CON 3031/08 13/07/08 Sun Sports Toto 238
0302 CON 2935/07 08/12/07 Sat Sports Toto 218
0302 SP 2826/07 11/04/07 Wed Sports Toto 241
0302 SP 2543/05 13/08/05 Sat Sports Toto 606
0302 CON 2413/05 01/03/05 Tue Damacai 165
0302 SP 2428/04 15/12/04 Wed Sports Toto 76
0302 CON 1667/00 23/08/00 Wed Damacai 1575
0302 CON 1698/00 02/07/00 Sun Sports Toto 52
0302 SP 1311/98 11/02/98 Wed Sports Toto 872
0302 CON 1098/96 02/10/96 Wed Sports Toto 497
0302 CON 115/96 25/09/96 Wed Magnum 4D 7
0302 SP 107/96 07/09/96 Sat Magnum 4D 18
0302 CON 1047/96 05/06/96 Wed Sports Toto 94
0302 SP 1002/96 21/02/96 Wed Sports Toto 105
0302 SP 0736/94 12/10/94 Wed Damacai 497
0302 CON 0640/94 02/03/94 Wed Damacai 224
0302 SP 0619/94 12/01/94 Wed Damacai 49
0302 3RD 0499/93 07/04/93 Wed Damacai 280
0302 SP 412/92 17/05/92 Sun Sports Toto 325
0302 SP 046/92 16/04/92 Thu Magnum 4D 31
0302 SP 0263/91 05/10/91 Sat Damacai 194
0302 1ST 038/87 28/03/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1652
0302 SP 017/85 01/06/85 Sat Magnum 4D 665

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006132 sec (S:DO2)