Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0282 Magnum 4D 萬能 Police Killed In Accident
警察意外身亡
0282 Damacai 大馬彩 TRAFFIC POLICE
交通警察
0282 Sports Toto 多多 Traffic Police
交通警察

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 0 11 19

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0282 CON 4949/19 11/09/19 Wed Damacai 6
0282 CON 4864/19 09/03/19 Sat Damacai 186
0282 SP 4651/17 26/12/17 Tue Damacai 438
0282 CON 4453/16 16/11/16 Wed Damacai 405
0282 1ST 4130/14 08/10/14 Wed Sports Toto 770
0282 CON 174/13 06/10/13 Sun Magnum 4D 367
0282 CON 126/13 29/06/13 Sat Magnum 4D 99
0282 CON 117/13 09/06/13 Sun Magnum 4D 20
0282 CON 3596/12 28/01/12 Sat Damacai 498
0282 CON 3577/11 21/12/11 Wed Damacai 38

Sponsored Link

0282 CON 441/09 26/08/09 Wed Magnum 4D 172
0282 CON 2877/07 04/08/07 Sat Sports Toto 753
0282 SP 2828/07 15/04/07 Sun Sports Toto 111
0282 CON 152/06 20/12/06 Wed Magnum 4D 116
0282 CON 2674/06 09/09/06 Sat Damacai 102
0282 CON 2345/04 09/10/04 Sat Damacai 700
0282 SP 2160/03 30/08/03 Sat Damacai 406
0282 SP 009/03 19/01/03 Sun Magnum 4D 223
0282 CON 105/02 01/09/02 Sun Magnum 4D 140
0282 CON 060/02 19/05/02 Sun Magnum 4D 105
0282 CON 1658/00 05/08/00 Sat Damacai 652
0282 SP 1653/00 23/07/00 Sun Damacai 13
0282 CON 052/00 29/04/00 Sat Magnum 4D 85
0282 SP 149/97 13/12/97 Sat Magnum 4D 868
0282 SP 134/96 09/11/96 Sat Magnum 4D 399
0282 2ND 1064/96 14/07/96 Sun Sports Toto 118
0282 1ST 0842/95 17/06/95 Sat Damacai 393
0282 SP 0657/94 10/04/94 Sun Damacai 433
0282 SP 012/94 27/01/94 Thu Magnum 4D 73
0282 SP 142/92 26/11/92 Thu Magnum 4D 427
0282 CON 0420/92 04/10/92 Sun Damacai 53
0282 SP 0366/92 31/05/92 Sun Damacai 126

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012242 sec (S:DO2)