Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0238 Magnum 4D 萬能 Servant
佣人
0238 Damacai 大馬彩 FEMALE MAID (CHINESE)
女佣(中文)
0238 Sports Toto 多多 Matsu
妈祖

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 1 21 17

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0238 CON 4906/19 12/06/19 Wed Damacai 6
0238 SP 134/19 29/01/19 Tue Magnum 4D 134
0238 CON 040/18 22/07/18 Sun Magnum 4D 191
0238 SP 4679/17 05/11/17 Sun Sports Toto 259
0238 CON 780/17 12/02/17 Sun Magnum 4D 266
0238 CON 4443/16 26/10/16 Wed Damacai 109
0238 SP 698/16 06/09/16 Tue Magnum 4D 50
0238 SP 666/16 03/07/16 Sun Magnum 4D 65
0238 3RD 4374/16 17/02/16 Wed Sports Toto 137
0238 SP 4310/16 27/01/16 Wed Damacai 21

Sponsored Link

0238 SP 440/15 01/04/15 Wed Magnum 4D 112
0238 SP 367/14 05/11/14 Wed Magnum 4D 147
0238 CON 4028/14 28/06/14 Sat Damacai 130
0238 SP 845/11 06/12/11 Tue Magnum 4D 935
0238 SP 840/11 27/11/11 Sun Magnum 4D 9
0238 SP 3495/11 13/03/11 Sun Sports Toto 259
0238 SP 3392/10 01/12/10 Wed Damacai 102
0238 CON 155/06 27/12/06 Wed Magnum 4D 1435
0238 CON 2609/06 23/04/06 Sun Damacai 248
0238 SP 2222/03 20/09/03 Sat Sports Toto 946
0238 SP 2199/03 30/07/03 Wed Sports Toto 52
0238 CON 2171/03 31/05/03 Sat Sports Toto 60
0238 SP 2142/03 26/03/03 Wed Sports Toto 66
0238 SP 2050/02 29/12/02 Sun Damacai 87
0238 CON 1974/02 13/03/02 Wed Sports Toto 291
0238 SP 009/00 19/01/00 Wed Magnum 4D 784
0238 SP 080/99 04/07/99 Sun Magnum 4D 199
0238 SP 1297/98 10/01/98 Sat Sports Toto 540
0238 CON 140/97 22/11/97 Sat Magnum 4D 49
0238 CON 1004/96 25/02/96 Sun Sports Toto 636
0238 CON 781/94 25/09/94 Sun Sports Toto 518
0238 CON 047/92 18/04/92 Sat Magnum 4D 890
0238 CON 0333/92 15/03/92 Sun Damacai 34
0238 SP 0324/92 23/02/92 Sun Damacai 21
0238 SP 0287/91 30/11/91 Sat Damacai 85
0238 CON 029/89 09/03/89 Thu Magnum 4D 996
0238 SP 109/87 10/09/87 Thu Magnum 4D 546
0238 CON 073/85 10/10/85 Thu Magnum 4D 700

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009865 sec (S:DO2)