Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0198 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sleeping Berth
卧铺
0198 Damacai 大馬彩 ATOMIC BOMB
原子弹
0198 Sports Toto 多多 Bomb
原子弹

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 0 18 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0198 SP 405/20 13/09/20 Sun Magnum 4D 14
0198 SP 4914/19 29/06/19 Sat Damacai 442
0198 CON 966/18 21/02/18 Wed Magnum 4D 493
0198 1ST 963/18 17/02/18 Sat Magnum 4D 4
0198 CON 4644/17 10/12/17 Sun Damacai 69
0198 CON 4641/17 05/12/17 Tue Damacai 5
0198 SP 4388/16 06/07/16 Wed Damacai 517
0198 SP 4087/14 29/10/14 Wed Damacai 616
0198 CON 3883/13 18/05/13 Sat Sports Toto 529
0198 CON 068/13 02/03/13 Sat Magnum 4D 77

Advertisements

0198 SP 3616/12 07/03/12 Wed Damacai 130
0198 SP 3667/12 03/03/12 Sat Sports Toto 4
0198 SP 3586/11 24/09/11 Sat Sports Toto 161
0198 SP 530/10 21/02/10 Sun Magnum 4D 580
0198 CON 3103/09 18/04/09 Sat Damacai 309
0198 CON 2768/07 04/04/07 Wed Damacai 745
0198 SP 2738/07 28/01/07 Sun Damacai 66
0198 CON 001/07 03/01/07 Wed Magnum 4D 25
0198 SP 2777/06 30/12/06 Sat Sports Toto 4
0198 CON 024/04 25/02/04 Wed Magnum 4D 1039
0198 SP 2279/04 24/01/04 Sat Sports Toto 32
0198 CON 2246/03 12/11/03 Wed Sports Toto 73
0198 SP 078/03 29/06/03 Sun Magnum 4D 136
0198 1ST 2083/02 16/11/02 Sat Sports Toto 225
0198 SP 1891/01 09/09/01 Sun Sports Toto 433
0198 SP 060/00 17/05/00 Wed Magnum 4D 480
0198 1ST 1388/98 06/12/98 Sun Damacai 528
0198 2ND 149/96 14/12/96 Sat Magnum 4D 722
0198 SP 805/94 19/11/94 Sat Sports Toto 756
0198 SP 0744/94 30/10/94 Sun Damacai 20
0198 CON 0529/93 16/06/93 Wed Damacai 501
0198 2ND 097/89 14/08/89 Mon Magnum 4D 1402
0198 SP 094/85 28/11/85 Thu Magnum 4D 1355

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006329 sec (S:DO2)