Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0180 Magnum 4D 萬能 Training Bird
训鸟
0180 Damacai 大馬彩 BIRD TRAINING
训鸟
0180 Sports Toto 多多 Training birds
训鸟

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 5 3 17 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0180 SP 5214/21 07/04/21 Wed Damacai 14
0180 CON 284/19 21/12/19 Sat Magnum 4D 473
0180 SP 4973/19 03/11/19 Sun Damacai 48
0180 SP 4952/19 18/09/19 Wed Damacai 46
0180 SP 4982/19 31/07/19 Wed Sports Toto 49
0180 CON 4874/19 31/03/19 Sun Damacai 122
0180 SP 150/19 02/03/19 Sat Magnum 4D 29
0180 SP 4577/17 29/07/17 Sat Damacai 581
0180 1ST 4264/15 27/10/15 Tue Damacai 641
0180 2ND 4250/15 29/09/15 Tue Damacai 28

Advertisements

0180 CON 4106/14 23/08/14 Sat Sports Toto 189
0180 1ST 3844/13 16/06/13 Sun Damacai 433
0180 CON 3253/09 01/11/09 Sun Sports Toto 1323
0180 SP 3247/09 20/10/09 Tue Sports Toto 12
0180 CON 3084/09 08/03/09 Sun Damacai 226
0180 2ND 3013/08 01/06/08 Sun Sports Toto 280
0180 CON 2885/07 16/12/07 Sun Damacai 168
0180 3RD 2726/06 06/09/06 Wed Sports Toto 466
0180 CON 2695/06 01/07/06 Sat Sports Toto 67
0180 1ST 003/05 05/01/05 Wed Magnum 4D 542
0180 CON 2356/04 03/11/04 Wed Damacai 63
0180 SP 1969/02 02/07/02 Tue Damacai 855
0180 2ND 1935/01 19/12/01 Wed Sports Toto 195
0180 3RD 096/00 09/08/00 Wed Magnum 4D 497
0180 SP 1519/99 22/09/99 Wed Damacai 322
0180 2ND 1504/99 21/08/99 Sat Damacai 32
0180 SP 1391/98 13/12/98 Sun Damacai 251
0180 SP 1400/98 06/09/98 Sun Sports Toto 98
0180 SP 061/97 21/05/97 Wed Magnum 4D 473
0180 SP 061/96 22/05/96 Wed Magnum 4D 364
0180 SP 947/95 15/10/95 Sun Sports Toto 220
0180 2ND 013/95 29/01/95 Sun Magnum 4D 259
0180 CON 658/93 12/12/93 Sun Sports Toto 413
0180 SP 0533/93 26/06/93 Sat Damacai 169
0180 SP 569/93 19/05/93 Wed Sports Toto 38
0180 CON 093/92 03/08/92 Mon Magnum 4D 289
0180 3RD 029/91 09/03/91 Sat Magnum 4D 513
0180 CON 092/89 03/08/89 Thu Magnum 4D 583
0180 CON 112/87 17/09/87 Thu Magnum 4D 686

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006402 sec (S:DO2)