Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0163 Magnum 4D 萬能 Generous Donor
大慈善家
0163 Damacai 大馬彩 PHILANTHROPIC
慈善家
0163 Sports Toto 多多 Philanthropist
慈善家

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 11 17

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0163 CON 238/19 11/09/19 Wed Magnum 4D 6
0163 CON 946/18 16/01/18 Tue Magnum 4D 603
0163 CON 4517/16 07/12/16 Wed Sports Toto 405
0163 SP 4133/15 31/01/15 Sat Damacai 676
0163 CON 4130/14 08/10/14 Wed Sports Toto 115
0163 CON 308/14 06/07/14 Sun Magnum 4D 94
0163 SP 3892/13 05/06/13 Wed Sports Toto 396
0163 CON 3798/13 13/03/13 Wed Damacai 84
0163 3RD 3665/12 28/02/12 Tue Sports Toto 379
0163 CON 3528/11 11/09/11 Sun Damacai 170

Sponsored Link

0163 CON 561/10 25/04/10 Sun Magnum 4D 346
0163 SP 2969/08 22/06/08 Sun Damacai 672
0163 CON 2869/07 11/11/07 Sun Damacai 224
0163 SP 2909/07 13/10/07 Sat Sports Toto 29
0163 SP 2877/07 04/08/07 Sat Sports Toto 70
0163 SP 2581/06 25/02/06 Sat Damacai 525
0163 CON 119/04 03/10/04 Sun Magnum 4D 510
0163 CON 2311/04 25/07/04 Sun Damacai 70
0163 SP 021/04 18/02/04 Wed Magnum 4D 158
0163 CON 2071/03 09/02/03 Sun Damacai 374
0163 CON 155/99 26/12/99 Sun Magnum 4D 1141
0163 CON 071/99 13/06/99 Sun Magnum 4D 196
0163 SP 023/98 22/02/98 Sun Magnum 4D 476
0163 SP 137/96 16/11/96 Sat Magnum 4D 463
0163 CON 1009/96 10/07/96 Wed Damacai 129
0163 CON 1042/96 25/05/96 Sat Sports Toto 46
0163 2ND 0949/96 21/02/96 Wed Damacai 94
0163 CON 0143/90 29/12/90 Sat Damacai 1880
0163 SP 079/90 02/07/90 Mon Magnum 4D 180

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011587 sec (S:DO2)